Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 Dec 2, 2015

Very elegant. The design in the lamp shade is what makes this item one of a kind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ernestine allen
 Nov 2, 2015

Like this lamp but smaller than I expected and a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Oct 6, 2015

Not exactly as described but do like it and it provides a very nice soft illumination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl G.
 Jun 28, 2015

Looks so much better on the computer screen. Very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic!
 May 6, 2015

These lamps fit perfectly on the small tables adjacent to our XL-twin beds in a guest room! Very attractive and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Lamp
 Apr 23, 2015

Awesome addition to my modern contemporary apartment!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 Feb 25, 2015

Elegant and modern, these will do wonderfully in our bedroom. I'd definitely order from this supplier again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Night Crystal Table Lamp
 from San Pedro, CA.,  Nov 21, 2014

Love the look of these lamps, however I wish that the switch to turn them on was not on the cord, but on the lamp itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking lamp.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2014

It's not the most sturdy lamp but it serves its purpose well and looks good in my bedroom. I don't think the top is actually straight as it looks a bit askew after I installed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD TABLE LAMP
 from Gardena, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

Good quality products, I would like to recommend to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the money
 from Colchester, VT,  Mar 17, 2014

For the price it is a good deal. I ordered two lamps and they seem a little crooked or tilt, however you want to call it. Also the felt like base is adhesive and comes uncut for the size of the base so that's a little tricky. Overall they look nice. Of note, the switch is on the cord so it works best attached to an outlet operated by a switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington State,  Feb 2, 2014

It is a nice lamp for the price. The only downside is that the bottom is unattached which is bigger than the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My infinity lamp
 Apr 13, 2016

This lamp is perfect!! I love it and hope that I am able to find another one! It adds the perfect lighting next to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought