Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Design
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

We absolutely love the design of this fan. Our only complaint, is the directions. The installation manual was worse than one you'd get from Ikea to put furniture together. There are skipped steps, bunched together steps, and the illustrations are almost useless. It made for very slow going when it came to installing it. But once we got it up, we couldn't be happier. It's dead quiet, and can really move some air. It really helps bring the living room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it does in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a pretty good quality, the only complaint is the blades aren't actual wood, they're particle board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT WITH LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

I've had this fan up for about a year now and its just fantastic. Its quiet, even when on super high speed. Looks great on and off. The light is super bright with a dimmer. We needed a larger fan for our room, so this one looks modern and fits into our somewhat traditional style. It comes with a remote control with a holder you attach to the wall. I do remember 2 things that stand out about installing it. It was a little bit of a challenge to put it together. I've put many together and this one was a bit harder than most. The other thing is there are so many wires because of the remote control that you need to fit under the cover of the ceiling mount. It took several tries and some arguing with my husband to get it to fit. Luckily were still married after that one! We laughed about it afterwards and stated that we are never taking it down...lol. It will take 2 people to get it on. Like I said, beautiful fan and makes a statement in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fans, unusual look
 from Virginia,  Feb 2, 2013

Put two of these in a large great room. They are great, no noise or vibration, do just as well as my expensive fanimation fans. Highly recommend. Fun look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, composite blades seem a little "plastic" but can't tell once its up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ceiling fan
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this ceiling fan - it is very stylish as well as very well made. It is not like any typical ceiling fan - and is sophisticated in its mechanics and movement. I could not find anything similar in stores unless I were to pay a lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CEILING FAN!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

This fan was just what I expected. It worked perfectly in my family room!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FAN!
 from Midwest,  Dec 30, 2012

This is the best looking and operating ceiling fan I've every seen. Its even nicer in person and operates so smoothly with remote and phase in light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique modern look
 from El Paso, Texas,  Nov 3, 2012

Ordered this fan for our guest bedroom, once it arrived and after seeing this unique style fan I decided to mount it in our living room. The brushed bronze color really blended in with our cherry furniture. Loved this fan so much I ordered another one for the guest bedroom. Not the best installation instruction, but I finally figured it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one light ceiling fan
 from Alabama,  Oct 24, 2012

I love the fan. Our only problem was that it came missing a part. I called, and overstock.com quickly notified the manufacturer. We had to wait about a week, but everyone was kind and courtious about it, and the missing part was received. The light turns on and off, but also has a dimmer. I didn't realize I was getting this feature, so that was a nice bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2012

Wonderful contemporary look! Quiet, great air circulation, and the dimmer is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top