Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 5, 2016

High quality and recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YUMMY
 Jan 1, 2016

We love this juicer and would use it more if we had the time. It works great and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cvet
 Dec 8, 2015

The best for the money, truly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great juicer!
 Dec 3, 2015

Excellent juicer. Great at getting every last drop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omega Masticating Juicer
 Jul 14, 2015

It's amazing and so powerful. My son loves watching it work. You can put dried fruit in it and it comes out like fruit leather. Wonderful hard-working machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use
 May 29, 2015

A lot of parts to clean, especially if you juice something pulpy, but it's a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for Juicer
 May 12, 2015

1. very quiet motor. 2. more juice from fruit or vegetable than high speed juice maker. 3. easy to clean & use it 4. nothing to lose 5. I would buy it if I lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Juicer
 Mar 28, 2015

I use this juicer everyday for wheatgrass and vegetables, easy cleanup and operations. Love it a lot, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take your time
 from Dallas,tx,  Dec 20, 2014

to be honest is a little more work that what I expect at first. I have to take my time getting all the fruit and veggies cut in small / medium pieces, no space for big pieces of carrots but not a deal breaker // the other thing is the cleaning ... Isn't a fast drink to go, you have to take your time to put the pieces of the juicer apart and wash everything ( with a brush include in the box ) Is kinda the same time I spend in a store getting a green juice / made to order / the big difference is in the money $$$$$ at the store my large juice is $*.** - at home with $** dlls I made almost 4 large drinks and still have some veggies for dinner / so far really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give a life to your friend, it's free!
 from Houston TX,  Oct 23, 2014

I don't know how to tell by English, so far product are good~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Utah,  Sep 4, 2014

I bought this juicer because I've used my moms for a year and I fell in love with it.. Plus it has a 15 year warrantee already included.. I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Easy to Use Juicer
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

This was my first 'real' juicer when I decided to try juicing for health. I've used it several times and it works flawlessly. Grinds anything I throw in it with ease, including greens and soft fruits like kiwi. It is also incredibly easy to take apart and clean. I can disassemble, clean, and reassemble in less than 10 minutes! It takes up on a small footprint. and as an added bonus, the bright polished chrome looks really nice on my counter top. I look forward to many years of use with this machine. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a top-quality juicer, this one is well worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extracts almost all of the juice! One of the best!
 from IN,  Feb 5, 2014

When I read about the different types of juicers available, the resources that I used steered me towards a masticating type because of extraction capability. A few juicer friends said look at Omega for this type. I am glad I did. The pulp comes out almost dry. A recommendation is to mix juices gradually so you can avoid any bitter veggies biting the tongue. Carrot, apples, beets, cucumbers make a great base, then add your Kales, spinach, and leafy veggies gradually so they don't dominate the flavor. A great way to get the nutrients we all need. You will love this juicer...Join the O club and get the free shipping and club dollars and you will save even more! The price here was better than ***, ** already! And where else can you get heavy items like a 12" memory foam mattress shipped free at half the price of retail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juicing for optimal health
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2014

After doing research I decided the Omega 8006 best suited my needs for a juicer as I wanted to juice leafy greens as well as the usual veggies - carrots, beets, ginger etc. This juicer seems very well made and the chrome exterior cleans up beautifully. It is quiet and produces tasty nutritious juice unless you experiment and try to juice a piece of onion. There are no problems with celery strings or fibers from dandelion or other stems. The pulp seems quite dry but I don't have anything to compare it to as this is my first juicer. I did find a delicious recipe for using the pulp to make crackers, so there is NO waste. (I used a dehydrator, but you can also make them in the oven.) LOVE this juicer and look forward to years of optimal nutrition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great juicer!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Dec 28, 2013

This juicer works great for greens, as well as other fruits and vegetable! My last juicer was unable to extract the juice from greens (such as kale) without just shooting it out. The Omega 8006 does a great job of extracting all the juice, leaving the remaining fruits and vegetable matter completely dry and extracted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This juicer is awesome!
 from Fullerton, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

This juicer is awesome for kale and most other vegetables and fruits. I am disappointed with juicing pineapple with this juicer. It takes too long. Otherwise it is awesome! For me personally, the collection container at the bottom can be larger because I juice about a jugful at a time. I often have to stop 3-4 times to empty the container. My entire family loves juicing and is now consuming even more fruits and vegetables! Clean up is easy and I love that it does not have any blades to clean! I highly recommend this product for anyone wanting to drink their fruits and vegetables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Nebraska,  Oct 18, 2013

The pulp is really dry so you know that it is really squeezing a lot of juice out. 15 year warranty! Very easy clean up. I was worried about the noise but you will not wake anyone if you juice while they are sleeping. Super quiet. I didn't see that the manual showed what the screen was for but I Googled a couple of videos online to see exactly how to use it. So far, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've bought two of them!
 from Fairfield, CT,  Oct 16, 2013

I was so happy with this juicer that I bought one for my daughter and she loves hers too! I would recommend anyone considering this juicer to look up youtube videos that show you how easy it is to use and clean. It really does squeeze all the juice out of whatever fruit or vegetable that you put into it and the outcome is superbly delicious. I'm very happy with my purchase(s).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best juicer ever
 from dc,  Jan 13, 2013

love the juicer and cleanup is a breeze. i had another juicer years ago and the cleanup almost made be not want to juice. this juicer is great and cleanup is a snap. i had my 3 yr old and 6 yr old great nephews juicing and they had a ball.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, sturdy, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

Jjust a few parts, easy to clean, its slow but that is to be expected of a masticating juicer as opposed to a centrifuge type. You have to look up the difference and know what you are buying. It was excellent and priced well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as stated. Shiny chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought