Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and easy to clean!
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

Exactly what I wanted. Incredibly easy to set up for use (for once I didn't even need my husband to help me figure it out!) Cleaning is FAST and EASY. Just a few pieces that easily remove and fit back into place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Juice, not too slow
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2013

Pulp produced is pretty dry, especially if re-processed, so unit is very efficient. Handles all kinds of fruits, veggies, greens, including carrots, even salad mixes, granny smith apples, etc. Less efficient with cucumbers, but we've learned to reprocess them to get optimal juice. I'm glad the processing is "slow" to preserve nutrients/enzymes. But its not that slow at all... we juice for a family of 3 in about 5-7 minutes. The produce to be juiced has to be cut in right size to fit through the hole... but we've not had any issues with things getting stuck after 3 weeks use. I love the high quality of the juice produced especially from organic produce.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on: both are chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect juicer - great product
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought this masticating juicer for my boyfriend (really hoping I would get to use it as well). We love wheatgrass shots and after doing some research, I found out that a masticating juicer was the way to go. It is also user friendly with other fruits and vegetables. I am looking forward to making juice blends using ginger as well. A regular juicer would not be able to produce the same kind of results. There was little to no foam and the pulp was extracted and strained nicely. Love this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's definitely chrome and true to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Easy to assemble, disassemble and clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. If you want a quality masticating juicer, this is the one to have.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

I am new to juicing and was looking for a product that was quiet, easy to use and easy to clean. This juicer meets all those requirements. The only semi negative is that everything has to be cut into small pieces because the opening is not as big as I have seen on some. I still love the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

Awesome juicer!!!! Hats off!!! This is exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this juicer! :)
 from Baysied, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

So far so good. I love that this product extracts so much juice! I used to have a Juiceman Jr. juicer before this one and pulp was always wet but with the Omega 8006 juicer pulp is close to dry! Sometime I hear a little rubbing noise in between veggies, but it clears when I add another piece. Will review further after a few more uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best juicer
 from NYC,  Dec 23, 2012

Love the juicer, easy to use and to clean. I am able to juice quickly in the morning before work. It is not noisy either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built,have used it everyday since I received .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I knew what this juicer could do!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I really wish Overstock didn't screw up my order. Took them a week to figure out they didn't have any idea what happened to my order, despite getting a shipping confirmation and tracking number. When I found this out and told them to ship me a new one they were then out of stock. I should have just used Amazon.com from the get go. If only I didn't have an in an in-store credit at overstock I'd be drinking fresh juice right now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought