Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good juicer
 from San Diego,  May 19, 2011

This is our first juicer. I researched to find one that could juice everything we wanted from beets to soft greens. After a coupe of weeks of use I'm convinced we make the right choice with this one. It's sturdy, juices very well (pulp isn't very damp), and is easy to use. I find it easy to disassemble, clean, and reassemble. I've already recommended it to a friend who wants to upgrade from their current juicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 1, 2011

I have had this unit a year with no problems! You cannot find a better juicer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best juicer ever!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 15, 2011

This is an amazing juicer. My husband and I use it everyday and we love it. It is so easy to use and more importantly just as easy to clean. We were so impressed we bought one as a wedding gift for our friends. We highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juice for life!!
 from bozeman, montana,  Jun 3, 2012

This is a great juicer. comes with several attachments that allow for pasta making, nut butters and grain grinding. juices leaves and grasses as effectively as fruits and veggies. quiet and not too tricky to clean. drink juice !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Albany NY,  Oct 18, 2014

couldn't believe how different the juice tasted with this juicer as opposed to my old juices that have the grate on it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to juicing
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Dec 31, 2013

Have only used it once time but it was easy to use and clean. Looking forward to trying the pasta maker too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time consuming
 from northwest, NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

while I get the fact that this product creates less foam, the feed tube is small and everything has to be peeled and sliced rather small before juicing. It doesn't do leafy greens well. I am excited that it does make pasta, but when I think about it, how often am I really going to do that? I've used it about 20 times so far to make a nice juice. Just the prep time for the ingredients is a negative. Nice that you don't have to worry about blade sharpening or replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masticating juicer
 from San Diego,  Jul 18, 2013

I love this juicer. Before I bought it I did research many juicers, and this one came with good reviews. There is only one "slight" downside to it, and it's the small feeder tube that the fruit/vegetables have to drop into. You do have to cut them up fairly small, and this may be seen as time consuming. However, I don't consider it a problem and I juice each morning before work. The clean up is quick and easy, as is the assembling/disassembling. Overall, a great juicer, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well described
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

This juicer is everything it is advertised to be. It is well made, easy to assemble and disassemble for cleaning. The motor housing is also very easy to keep clean. The juicer does an excellent job of juicing all veggies and fruits, leaving dry material as the byproduct. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality, durable juicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- well made appliance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst juicer ever
 from las vegas,NV,  Jul 1, 2013

this is the worst juicer ever, and i returned it to the company. it is extremely labor intensive, because you have to chop up everything very small to fit it through the narrow tube. also, pieces jam up in the tube and you have to stop and clear them. you can only feed a couple pieces at a time. took me one hour to make one glass of juice. the apples did not juice, but were left as apple-sauce inside the barrel. soft things like greens did not go through as juice either. it is also not a sturdy machine, since it wobbles during the juicing process. i was very disappointed. my purchase of this product was largely based on the positive reviews, but i am wondering who wrote them - the manufacturer??

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from folsom, ca,  Jun 24, 2013

This juicer works great. It is easy to use and easy to clean. It isn't very loud. It works like the description said. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Solid Juicer
 from Columbia City, OR,  Jun 21, 2013

This juicer is great the vegetables come out if it almost completely dry. it does struggle with grapes you have to mix it with something a little more fibrous to keep it from clogging up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right Now
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Juicer - I have really enjoyed the product
 from Wichita, KS,  May 15, 2013

Juicing does require more time for preperation than I thought due to the size of the instake tube. Juicer works fabulously, easy to operate. I've enjoyed the results and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, durable, a little heavier than i thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice machine
 from Pennsylvannia,  May 9, 2013

I am very happy, I do wish that the feed was a little larger, however that is not all the troublesum. It does a great job with everything I have put in it. THe only thing is to make sure that you have something hard, ginger, apples, etc.... to push things that are stringy like celery thought the mastercator as the strings wrap around and don't move though as well as everything else. Great deal for the price. Very good machine does all I need and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  May 2, 2013

I have been very pleased with the service I received from Overstock.com. At first I thought I had ordered the wrong product and the Overstock representative was very quick to let me know it could be returned. It ended up that I did order the right product and was very happy with the service I received from Overstock and the product itself was a quality juicer. I wish I could get more juice from the wheatgrass but overall very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I wish it produced a little more juice from the product but overall am pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Juicer!!!!!!!!
 from OHio,  Apr 30, 2013

Best thing I could have bought to keep me healthy OMEGA ROCKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my juicer!
 from michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

I am really loving my new juicer! I shopped around and did my research and I am so happy with my choice. A masticating juicer that has a slow speed is the best value for your dollar with only a little dry pulp and a lot of juice! You need to cut your fruits and veggies a little smaller than some juicers but it is worth it to get more juice. The clean up is a breeze to do too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing machine
 from massachusetts,  Aug 30, 2012

Have had for a awhile - but just got to do trial run yesterday. Works great - very quiet. Needs more prepping with items though to fit in small tube opening. So far - we are very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Jun 9, 2012

I haven just started juicing, but this machine seems to work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omegar 8003 juicer
 from washington, dc,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a great juicer. It can juice any type of vegetable specially leafy greens. It's become a part of my diet now and has had a positive impact on my energy levels.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic juicer. It can juice any type of greens, that is simply not possible with a centrifugal juicer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought