Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Value
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2014

This bed is an excellent value and easy to assemble. Highly recommended! Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Mar 20, 2014

This bed is very stylish. This made out of Birch and it is very pretty. I was looking for headboard that was not tall and this was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I am very Pleased
 from Ohio,  Aug 23, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase! This bed frame is well made,with logical instructions, quality materials, great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Olympus Queen Platform Bed!
 from California,  Oct 18, 2014

We purchased this platform bed about a month ago and are very happy with it. It was fairly easy to put together, working with two people is best. Lining up the slats we had to do on our own, that is the only part that was not marked. It looks beautiful in our bedroom and is very simple (which we like). We would recommend it to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Really Good Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 29, 2014

I bought this bed and the Cordoba bed. This was solid wood and looks fabulous. Easy to put together and it will last a long time. The price was very good as well. This was an upgrade to a teenage room from kid bunk beds. I would recommend with full marks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Average
Very poor quality
 from Washington DC,  May 22, 2014

The base of the bed broke within two months of purchase. It was a bad choice. Please do not buy it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice looking bed!
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 11, 2014

This is a very nice looking bed. The packaging was excellent, nothing was broken or scratched. The instructions were easy to follow, and it took me about 30 minutes to put the bed together by myself. It feels very sturdy. A few of the pre-drilled screw holes were iffy but usable. Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Alsa Queen Platform Bed
Sale $426.59
Was $473.99
(214)
Kota Queen Platform Bed
Sale $381.59
Was $423.99
(20)
Bedford Black Queen Bed
Today $339.99
Compare $555.70
Save 39%
(30)
Back to top