Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best solution
 from san francisco,  May 5, 2012

After we changed our son's PC into a laptop I wanted to give him a comfortable tray table to use his laptop as sitting with it near a computer desk was not the most comfortable solution. When I purchased this great laptop tray table on a fantastic price I tried it out. It is so easy and comfortable to use. My son love sit as he can work wherever he likes comfortably as the table with the wheels is easy to move around. This is the best solution I could have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my best "friend" in need
 from san francisco,  May 2, 2012

This laptop table tray became my best friend when working. I hate sitting all day long in front of a desk, so with the help of this wheeled table I can move around whenever I want and still working comfortably. The table is easy to adjust so it can be used in every position. This one was the best deal I have made when shopping online and the price is highly affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea
 from chicago,  Apr 19, 2012

If I could I would take this laptop tray table with me everywhere. It is so comfortable and practical with all its adjustable parts and solid base that I can work in the most comfortable way possible. The tray looks amazing as it is stylish and the price is the best I have seen so far. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stable comfort solution
 from new york,  Apr 16, 2012

On this low price I thought the quality would be poorer, but I am glad it is not. Because of the steel base it is solid enough to move it around comfortably. The adjustable stand gives the perfect fit for everyone and the wheels are the best. I am so happy I no longer have to sit near a large and uncomfortable desk. Love my new laptop tray table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my best table
 from new york,  Apr 26, 2012

As I hate staying in one place, even when I am working on my laptop I often move around the house, so this great tray laptop table with wheels is my best friend for this. It is so easy to move around and to handle the tilt control that I can always work in comfort. The price is affordable and the quality high. Thank you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this for my grandchildren to use in sharing a new laptop computer. It was easy to assemble and seemed sturdy. It was easy to move from place to place and the lip supported the laptop, preventing slippage. I think it was ideal for the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable tray table
 from colorado,  Apr 10, 2012

This wheeled tray table is the simplest solution everyone could find. The wheels give perfect mobility for the table and with the steel frame it is really solid and most of all stable enough. The whole piece is light and simple to use, not needing to sit near heavy desks as tables. The price is also great for the top quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought and put together this as a gift for husband. He loves it and uses it everyday. Pros: excellent value, works for left and right positions; sturdy, good pictorial directions, elegant color and texture. Cons: table is not level. It slants downward towards adjustable side. I fixed this by adding a 1/4" thick nut to table attachment bolt. The bottom edges of the dark taupe brown laminate where it transitions to the white underside is exposed to view; solve this aesthetic issue by drawing over white seams with permanent dark expresso brown marker I already had from art store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 Jul 16, 2015

The table was poorly made, didn't glide up and down as stated, tilted even when locked into place--and when I returned it the same day, was charged $$ for the shipping. NO FREE SHIPPING APPARENTLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A welcome addition
 Apr 23, 2015

This table is stable and very useable. Purchased as a donation to a chemotherapy center so people sitting with loved ones could compute while waiting. Gets a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to put together, and sturdy to use. It holds my 15 inch laptop easily, and the small side tray holds work extras such as my cell phone, pen, and notepaper. It rolls easily. The height adjusts easilly. And, our toddlers love to use it for their drawing table when I fold up my work :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 3, 2015

Gave to daughter as requested gift. She was able to assemble pretty quickly. One small part had minor damage but does not affect functionality. She loves her tray and now wants me to get one for when she visits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it is supposed to do and looks good
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 17, 2014

We're very satisfied with this product. It's sturdy and has plenty of room for our laptop and mouse. Only negative comment is that it arrived with one broken plastic bumper. Since only one bumper is needed, we just removed the broken one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've used this every day for my laptop computer since I purchased it almost two years ago and it works great. My only complaint would be the side "table" needs to be larger as it isn't large enough for a full-size piece of paper and my mouse and my cell phone. I've had to set up another TV tray to hold papers to work on when typing on my computer. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with the quality (very sturdy) and the price of this product. It adjusts position very easily and holds that position steady while working. Bravo for this product, Overlook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought