Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 4, 2013

Love this piece! This works fabulously in my grey and yellow den. Being a musician it has a special meaning to me and also compliments my room. The red brings a nice contrast to the overall yellow tone. I would buy it again :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the wall nicely. Great buy.
 from South Carolina,  May 11, 2013

I choose this picture for a dining room. I needed a large euro pic to fill a space and pull in all my colors. It was perfect. I wish it didn't look so mass produced, but you get what you pay for. I get a lot of compliments and was not disappointed. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was please with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Art!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase of this piece of art along with another piece by the same artist. I needed two big pieces to put on a large wall and these look great! The delivery was quick so I didn't have to wait for it. I've very pleased with my purchase and absolutely love this art!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The painting was just life like...
 from Ocoee, Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

I have ordered several produce from Overtock and each time the item arrives I am impressed with the accuracy and the quality. Thanks so much for the great prices and the terrific value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product arrieved welll boxed and in excellent shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was even more attractive and colorful then the computer photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Paintin
 from NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

Looks great above a buffet in my dining room. Brings color and something dramatic to complete the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the Canvas Art
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, fits right in.
 from California,  Nov 1, 2012

Who ever comes in coments on this canvas. It is very beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great and was a even greater price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! Highly recommended
 from New York NY,  Sep 7, 2011

Looks great with my light yellow walls. Got several compliments. Adds a warm feeling to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia Maxweller 'Sanctuary' Canvas Art
 from Kent, WA,  Jul 23, 2011

I put this canvas in my office and everyone comments on it. It warms the room and co-workers love to come in and enjoy it. I am going to purchase another 2 Olivia Maxweller Canvas Art to complete my office space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very true to picture; vibrant yet soothing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptionally well packaged upon arrival. Canvas stretched perfectly. Absolutely love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 16, 2010

Beautiful vivid colors - looks perfect in our family room - large scale actually helps make the room appear larger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top