Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

If you want a larger-than-life canvas art that is vibrant and alive with color, this is the one. I have to admit that it's much larger than I even expected, but it is fantastic! I have a large wall in one of my bedrooms that I put it on and that's really all I need. Every time I walk in the room, I smile. Time with my girlfriends is my favorite time, and this art confirms that. LOVE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and beautiful - even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from NY,  Apr 9, 2012

This art piece went on my bedroom wall immediately after delivery. It looks amazing, and I can't help admiring it every I time I pass by. Makes me smile :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on site display was pretty accurate but on my wall looks even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from CA,  Aug 10, 2012

Love this picture. perfect for my office. the shades match my walls exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 from WI,  Nov 11, 2011

Exactly as expected. Carefully packed. Shipped quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, affordable price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 3, 2011

It was a gift for my friend. She was so happy, liked it. Thank you, Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from New York City, NY,  Jul 19, 2011

Simply a beautiful canava with a happy feel !Looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Art Purchase Ever!!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

Im so in love with this art piece....its hanging in my dinning room....my daughters love it too......3 girls in the house and 3 girls in the picture!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This picture is beautiful
 from Washington State,  Apr 12, 2011

The colors are vibrant and the size is exactly like I thought it would be. It's a little expensive, but worth it for me. Great for my Woman Cave!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Oct 17, 2010

I love this canvas artwork!!! It is a perfect size the colors are great and it truly makes everyone smile that looks at it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2010

I love this picture. It is bigger than I thought and looks great in my TV room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art Fantastic
 from Bossier City, LA,  Jun 22, 2014

This picture is great!! So fun, colorful. Great for the stairwell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dresses up my office
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2014

Love this style, and artist! This print spruces up my otherwise lackluster office space at work. I've had multiple comments on it, very good - all of them! I still wish I was a lady of leisure, but until then, this works!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Southern California,  Jan 7, 2014

These fun ladies are in my guest bath and are very entertaining. I love the print, the color is right on and they really finish off a newly renovated space. The ladies would be perfect in any room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 from Illinois,  Sep 30, 2013

My sister has Ladies of Leisure I, and I loved the print. The colors on this are absolutely wonderful. Going to look great in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from texas,  Dec 28, 2012

I love her work, and it fits perfectly over the sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece!!
 from Pocono Mtns, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2012

This piece is the theme of my guest room! It is so commanding that it is the focal point of the room! I love it! Everyone who sees it wants it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a terrific piece of art work! Perfect description! Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top