For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ladies Day Out...FUN
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought this for a sitting area and it is a great addition. It definitely reminds me of my fun times out with friends, which is why I bought it. This picture could go alot of different places in my house, and the colors blend nicely with almost any decor. It's a fun, whimsical canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Petaluma, CA.,  Aug 3, 2011

I was so happy when I saw the picture, I have it hanging in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color as it shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Las Vagas NV and W.TX,  Jun 9, 2011

I Love this ... it's perfect for the area I needed it and looks just like what was shown on the website ... makes me smile when I look at it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

I kept looking at this online and finally purchased to fill a large dining area wall. I put two (lights) sconces on either side for soft evening light. This painting brings smiles to my eyes and those of my friends. It reminds me of lunches with past girl friends and the friendship that seems to be depicted in the canvas.....Ms Maxweller has made a hit with her style of paintings with women and I would like very much to purchase another by her (If I find the wall space). Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Contemporary fun
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies of Liesure
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 1, 2010

The art work I purchased is a very large, vibrant piece that I had seen elsewhere for a significantly higher price. It looks beautiful in my foyer in a spot that has been bare for too long. It makes me feel warm and a little brighter every time I pass it. It came promptly and well-packaged. Thanks for a Christmas present to myself. GMto3

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy with my OM artwork. I have it hanging in my kitchen above the table. The colors pop and this addition has brought new life to my kitchen. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 15, 2010

This was the first time that I ever ordered a piece of art from this website. The piece was received within a few short days. When I pulled it out of the box, I was completely overjoyed! The artwork is simply beautiful. The colors pop and added just the flavor I need over my kitchen table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece for a modern decor
 from Plano, TX,  May 7, 2014

The painting certainly adds a touch of modern chic to my living room. I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed some art to brighten up a room. This was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia Maxweller Canvas Art
 from Brandon, MS,  Jul 1, 2013

This was a great purchase... Looks awesome on my wall!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ! So Happy!
 from Alabama,  Jun 5, 2013

Perfect for an empty wall in my breakfast room. The colors are bright and cherry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliva Maxweller did it again!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 28, 2013

I used this picture in my client's home office and she is thrilled and so am I for finding it to place in her personal space. It is perfect, lovely and very colorful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Indiana,  Feb 27, 2013

I love Olivia Maxweller paintings and this is the closest I can get to an original at this size and price....great value for a huge and beautiful piece of art!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR BAR AREA
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

I LOVE .THIS PICTURE. MY HUSBAND WASN'T SURE OF IT AT FIRST BUT HAS COME AROUND TO LIKING IT. KEEP IN MIND THAT IT IS A GIRLY GIRL PAINTING. SUCH BEAUTIFUL COLORS, THEY MAKE YOU HAPPY TO JUST LOOK AT IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLORS MAKE ME HAPPY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLANT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 2, 2012

Purchased this canvas for a large wall in my kitchen and it's perfect! Great price for a large, coloful peice. Very pleased with this!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just plain cute
 from Baton Rouge,La,  Aug 8, 2012

This is just a fun print .. nice size ... great colors and makes you smile to look at it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as you see it here
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 7, 2012

This is a great canvas painting. Looks great in my living room. Definitely recommend this painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from White Oak, TX,  Mar 26, 2012

Love this painting and will be looking for more by this artist in the future. Delivery was quick and satisfactory, and price was good. The item actually looked better than I expected and better than the picture on the computer. It looks perfect where I wanted to hang it. I love abstract art, but the perfect subject and colors have been difficult to find. Am very happy with this purchase. The interesting thing is I wasn't even looking for a painting at this time, but ran across this thru an e-mail from Overstock. I'm glad for those.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This painting looks really nice.
 from New York,  Mar 15, 2012

I wanted this painting immediately when I saw it, so I got it immediately when I saw it on sale...the reviews were good, so the decision was easy, just what my dining room needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appears on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Missouri,  Mar 11, 2012

I had been looking at this print for a long time and finally decided to buy it. I am so glad I did.....it is perfect in my breakfast room! It is large, 40x40, so makes quite a statement and makes me smile everytime I look at it. The service was great and shipping was very quick....only a few days and my new canvas art was on my wall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top