Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coat stand
 Jun 8, 2016

easy to assembly nice and sturdy quite pretty too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 Apr 9, 2016

Have had this for two years and so glad I bought it. It is stylish and holds many coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy
 Feb 24, 2016

Purchased for my husband to hang his baseball caps and lightweight jacket. It's sturdy and attractive. Very easy to assemble. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 10, 2016

This is a great product. The price is a little high for what it is, but it looks beautiful and I receive tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 12, 2016

This is just what I was looking for. It has a nice style to it and is very sturdy. I have some heavier coats on there and it is standing up to the test. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it.
 Jan 2, 2016

Decent appearance, decent material, easy to put together--even without any instructions enclosed--but I had to give it a bit of forethought before jumping in and attaching the pieces together. Dark brown finish--almost cappuccino--and so it goes with the rest of my cappuccino furniture well. Sturdy and secure. The legs are level and designed well. You can spin the top part (the part with the actual hooks for hanging) around to fit your need so you won't have to lift the whole stand up just to rotate it. Just buy it if the wood finish fits with your color scheme and I promise you'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Dec 5, 2015

the slots that the legs slide into break easy. Had to screw them into the base. only had a month until they broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Nov 12, 2015

Super easy to put together and looks amazing in the apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila p
 Apr 21, 2015

love it. Good price and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base Light
 Feb 28, 2015

base not really heavy enough. Not a fatal flaw though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

great purchase, I would for recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Aug 29, 2014

This coat rack was exactly what I was looking for and expected! Mostly pretty sturdy, though once almost tipped over, but if it's got too much on it that's a possibility. Great design! Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Attractive
 from PA,  Apr 30, 2014

Very easy to assemble - less than 5 minutes! This is a nice item but would do think that heavier coats may present a stability problem because of the weight, etc. The pegs are rather short. For lighter items this coat rack is really very functional. Also it's rather attractive and would probably fit into a number of different decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 6, 2014

This is extremely fast to put together and holds your coats. Maybe a little too pricy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke within 2 months!
 from arlington heights, illinois,  Feb 12, 2014

Hung 4 winter coats and the darn coat rack broke! First item from Overstock that was a disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Jackson MS,  Sep 25, 2013

Easy to put together and very nice looking in our foyer. Solves our organizational issues with coats, cardigans, and purses since we don't have a coat closet. It is solid and a GREAT deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and works well!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 12, 2013

The coat rack does exactly what I needed to do, and does it stylishly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  Mar 21, 2013

The hangers are aligned so you get the max benefit of hanging items. It's a nice color and feels solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Price
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Jan 13, 2013

Perfect for what I needed at a great price. Came in a short box and I was sure it wouldn't meet my expectations but it went right together and works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get vertical!
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 19, 2012

Connections feel a bit loose on the pegs that I put clothes on. This solved the where to throw clothes I don't want to put away. Instead of a tossing them on the vertical surface like a chair I had in a corner of my bedroom, it frees up space and moves the clutter to a vertical position which looks better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought