Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice artwork
 from South Florida,  Feb 6, 2014

This is a great picture and just girly enough. The colors are true to the photograph and adds the perfect amount of pink to your room. I placed my picture above the toilet in an enclosed section of the master bath. It complements a picture over the soaking tub area. It was very easy to hang and the picture hook was included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece
 May 14, 2015

This is a cute print. It's not a painting, so keep that in mind. But it's a great feminine piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute in my room
 May 13, 2015

It go with the color of my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art!
 Mar 25, 2015

Amazing picture! Delivery came quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this, a lot!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

It's a canvas print, so don't expect the quality of an original painting. HOWEVER, this is still a very nice product! It's super stylish, and I love how it looks in person. I am creating a gallery wall, so I bought the smaller, 20X17, size. The colors are so pretty, and this is a great feminine and trendy piece. I really like the work created by Oliver Gal, and will be making more purchases for sure! If you don't want to spend a lot of money on art, but want to be happy with a pretty and colorful piece, this is worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  May 20, 2014

The quality of the frame, the colors on the print, the overall design are so much better in person. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but not worth the price
 from Phoenix, az,  Mar 26, 2014

Very sturdy frame and made with care. Wire and hook for wall already mounted with hook to hang which was a bonus. The canvas has too high of a gloss for my liking. It's nice but would reconsider spending that much for it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliver Gal 'Romantica Spring' Canvas Art
 from New york,  Feb 25, 2014

Absolutely beautiful! my only issue is that I wish I bought a bigger size. still love it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionista
 from LA,  Nov 4, 2013

Love Oliver Gal, this picture did not disappoint. It's hanging above my bed in my bedroom. Nice feminine touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought