Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

These lamps look beautiful and are large enough to accommodate a 150 watt equivalent CFL bulb. I bought two to flank a couch on both sides and they add a warm light with their decor adding to the overall rich, warm feel my husband and I prefer in our house. They are large and stately. I did subtract one star because they are painted to look like bronze. They are heavy, which is good, but could feel more solid in your hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, although the metal could feel more solid (it's pained to look like bronze).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate overall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

The lamps were very nice. I love the size and height, I thought they would be a metal lamp and was surprised that the bases were not a brass. but lamp was not described that way, they are painted,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Omaha Ne,  Dec 4, 2013

I was very pleased with this product. Rich looking, nice weight... Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and true value
 from Davis, California,  Jan 5, 2013

This lamp is a terrific value. It is an ample-sized lamp that gives good illumination while being a sophisticated understatement in the room. The detailing is quite artistic, giving it the feel of a much more expensive lamp. Well constructed lampshade; and it also includes a CFL lightbulb! If I had to be utterly finnicky, the only possible "ding" would be that the lampshade trim could be a richer golden tone. But I love this lamp and its scale is perfect for my high-ceiling room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific detailing, translates to a true designer's touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite complete, allowing me to easily decide it would fit my need.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Presentation
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 28, 2012

These lamps are large, and provide nice light for my large living room. The inside of the shades are gold, so the light reflects well. The lamps are not as heavy as if they were made from iron, but they are good quality for the money. I like the color of the shade in conjunction with the colors of the urn. I bought three of these and I am pleased with the way they dress the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Comparable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice..........
 May 20, 2016

This looks really nice. The negative would be that it seems to be more cheaply made than I anticipated. All in all though, a nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased
 May 13, 2016

I love this lamp!! Looks great in our Living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is a 4 star-good.
 May 12, 2016

The lamp looks nice in living room. However up close the lamp has areas that paint has chipped. Lamp shade trim looks very cheap. Over all I like the lamp but will be changing the shade. The price for this lamp is really more of a 50.00 value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 May 5, 2016

I love my lamps and the price was so good, I decided to order two. It was more than I expected. The shade is a tan in color and has a bright green around the rim of the lamp shade Luckily for me, it went perfectly with the color scheme of my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 May 2, 2016

I bought 3 of these lamps to go in my bedroom. They were so gorgeous when they arrived, that I put them in my formal living room instead. They are amazingly light weight (because they are made of a poly resin instead of plaster or ceramic). The shade is lined with a gold toned fabric that lets light through and creates a beautiful golden hue to the room. They have a 3 way switch so they are adaptable for different light settings. I love these lamps and would highly recommend them. My only complaint is I am still fighting with Overstock.com to use the 12% of coupon they sent me to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 12, 2016

The details on the lamps are beautiful, but they are way to light weight for such a high price. Not exactly what I thought they might be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edie
 Mar 19, 2016

This is an awesome quality item at a great price. It looks exactly like the photos. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks
 Feb 27, 2016

We liked the look and fit well with living decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect lamp
 Feb 18, 2016

Glad I pulled the trigger on this one. I love that it takes a three way bulb - up to 150 watts. Adds the right amount of light whether it's dim or brighter for reading. Looks beautiful between our two leather chairs. Looks very expensive, and I'm a harsh critic. Added the right touch of class that our family room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 1, 2016

These lamps were perfect and arrived in excellent condition. Well packed and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 Dec 29, 2015

These lamps are great looking. The only con is that the top part of the lamp is shaky even after you screw in the lamp shade to the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice .
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks nice but I am not sure the material which is used .it is light weight .good for living room (big rooms)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like picture
 Dec 9, 2015

I am returning very disappointed with the color, glitter falling off, paint not done well and hpshade doesn't match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patbro76
 Dec 6, 2015

Bought 3 of these lamps for my living room and we love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze table Lamp
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks elegant and tall.The material is some sort of plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought