Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great pendants
 from California,  Dec 16, 2014

The pendants are made nicely, and are great for over a kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute pendant perfect for coastal living
 from Toms River NJ,  Oct 29, 2013

very cute pendant great for coastal decorating, enough for a kitchen counter, does not overcrowd the space at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
task lighting over kitchen sink
 from Hickory NC,  Jul 16, 2013

I really like the light?glow the pendant give off, and it was easy to install. There was plenty of cord length for you to drop to whatever height you preferred. only concern would be finding a replacement blub. The bulb looks like something out of a lantern. Not what I was use to seeing and may be no issue to find at all at a hardware store, do not really know yet. I love it, looks so much better than the florescent light fixture that was above my sink and was much more affordable than pendants I found available in the hardware stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly
 from Timber Lakes, Utah,  Jan 29, 2013

I love these lights! Purchase one for an 'over the oven' task light and use three more in a row over a dining area in a cabin. The crome gave it a great industrial look while still working with a rustic idea. The bulbs are small but put out really good light. I was hoping they would be interchangeable with the fillament bulbs. They are not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 23, 2015

I bought three to hang above my kitchen island. Everyone who sees them compliments me on them. I did not find anything near the price for something so cute at the lighting stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks like something you might buy at auto-zone. It really is "mini" so don't expect too much size at all. My son what it would be bigger. We know how to measure, but our imagination was hoping for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap-O Quality
 Dec 22, 2014

You get what you pay for. Smaller and poorer quality than expected. Looked super dinky over my kitchen island. Returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are lovely, but not installed yet.
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Jul 24, 2014

Love the fixtures (3) of them, but not installed for another few weeks..Doing a remodel.. Made of the best materials . Jane

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I had hoped for.
 from Silver Bay, MN,  Jun 28, 2013

I bought two of these lights to hang over my new kitchen island. They have not been installed yet. But from what I can tell they are good quality. They are a perfect match to my other stainless steal items. I love the sleek industrial look of them. I would not hesitate to buy these lights if they are what your looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought