Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get it!
 from Seattle,wa,  Oct 15, 2014

Simple and on trend. Not as well made as a more expensive fixture, but once it is up you can't tell. Can't beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Nevada,  Aug 6, 2014

Bought two of these lights to hang above my kitchen island and I love them! They really made our kitchen remodel complete! So happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olinda 1 light bronze pendent
 from Murrieta, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

In my office I'm replacing the ugly flourscent lights with two of the Olinda 1 Pendent lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen lamps
 from North Carolina,  Apr 5, 2014

The lamps haven't been installed yet, but I'm sure they will go well in our log home kitchen and provide adequate light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for teen boys room!
 from Seattle,  Jan 10, 2014

perfect bc we could put in a fun bulb (color changing LED) and the bulb is visible without the bulb being in danger of a wild pitch indoors! funky industrial look with a modern touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids bedroom light
 from Northern CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Great quality, pre assembled,looks great in my sons room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pendant!!!
 from Nevada City, Ca,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought 3 of these to hang over my peninsula, in my kitchen..... They look GREAT!!!..... I've received so many compliments!!! Thank you O. Co!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Bishop CA.,  Nov 6, 2013

I got this product with the smaller pendant for over the sink. Gives a sharp, modern/nautical look. Happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and nice product
 from Santa Clarita Ca,  Sep 24, 2013

Product went great with my nautical theme in my home it looks great and was a great price as well! i purchased on old school light bulb for it and the look is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought