Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations!
 from reno,nv,  Feb 25, 2014

The light is industrial looking; just what I was looking for. Satisfied with product, arrived quickly and the packing was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olinda 1-Light Indoor Light Review
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2014

We really liked the light and goes well with our nautical theme in our house. It is modern but ultra-modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light!
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

nice light - great price. I used in several places in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my coastal kitchen!
 Jan 24, 2016

Love the style of this light! I did have a little difficulty hanging this by myself, but am pleased with how it looks. I use the max 150 watt and it provides great overhead lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 31, 2015

This light was a very good price and arrived as advertised. I would have given 5 stars however the inside of the shade is painted white and had about a 1/2 inch scrape in it. Very thin line so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 24, 2015

Great stainless look to complement the appliances. Classy yet retro. My kitchen had 9 recessed pot lights so I put this one on a separate switch over the kitchen island so it not only looks good but saves on electricity as the 100 watt bulb is enough to light up the kitchen when I wake up to make coffee without the glare of a lot of bright lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Nov 19, 2015

Gives off good light, have it above my kitchen sink, stylish and sleek.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern craftsmen pendant
 Nov 19, 2015

This light looks great and matches my stainless steel appliances. It is easy to install and is dimmable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cherbeau85
 Nov 6, 2015

Great light fixture! They are oversized which is what we wanted so we only ordered two for our 80" island. Easy to install and look very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful, simple light. We took down our funky, gaudy chandelier and installed this pendant light on a dimmer. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Wrong - Great Service
 Apr 11, 2015

When you sort by color category and select "bronze" these lights came up. They were the perfect style, so I ordered them. When they arrived, the lights were brushed nickel, not bronze. Nickel was not the color I needed, I needed bronze. The industrial style was perfect, if only the color were right. After calling Overstock to explain the issue, they willingly refunded my purchase and provided shipping labels. Although the product was wrong, the customer service was wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looked like bronze or copper.
 from UP Michigan,  May 27, 2014

I was expecting a bronze color due to the photo. But the light style was just what I was looking for so I decided to give it a coat of bronze heatproof spray paint. It looks wonderful. Excellent light, but hope no one else misunderstands that this is a silver looking metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought