Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lonnie
 Jul 17, 2015

Very nice quality. I have the black and beige (5 X 7) and the beige with green (3 X 4). I love the black and beige but the green and beige not so much. The green is like a pea green. Aside from color preference, very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Blends so well with my "red/white" room and the brick colored tile on my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET LITTLE RUG
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 21, 2014

this is a precious "little" rug. Im using it to accent one that I already have with the same paattern and colors--just on a larger scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 5 years
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

Fantastic Rugs for a small price low pile really served it purpose replaced after 5 years of use.. the comers just started to fray I have steamed cleaned these carpets and vacuumed many times over the years. Simplistic in pattern very neutral blends very well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Va,  Apr 11, 2014

Nice rug for entranceway. Colors as they appeared online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from flint mi,  Mar 14, 2014

Area rug is perfect size and it looks great under my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a very nice rug, especially given the price. I ordered the red and the color is true to the picture. Very pleased with this purchase and the quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Newport Beach, Ca.,  Nov 9, 2013

Love this area rug. Perfect for the size that I needed. The color and texture are exactly as appears. No surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

I ordered the black for my foyer it is so pretty and looks wonderful. Came very quickly. The rug is so soft !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Greenback, Tn.,  Jul 20, 2013

This rug was a good choice for our den. The color was not as it looked on line, however, it blended with our overall decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from Hampton, VA,  Jul 13, 2013

I needed a small rug for a high traffic area in my living room and it works perfectly. The color matches my other decor and the size was very accurate for the small area I was trying to cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red version was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft to the touch
 from White Stone, Virginia,  Jul 2, 2013

Delivery was as promised. Price vert reasonable. I would shop again with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maynard, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

I ordered the ivory rug. I really like it. The color was well represented, and the quality was actually better than I expected. It's nice and soft, and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

These rugs look great in my kitchen, except they are duller and darker than I expected. I am starting to pep them up by adding permanent marker red and orange spots - kind of like berries on the leaves. The color hides the fur from my lab very well! Plus his scratching them to make them more comfortable hasn't snagged anything loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was duller than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rugs seem of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of these rugs was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and value
 from Minnesota,  Mar 20, 2013

This rug is perfect. I purchased the black rug and the color is rich and saturated. I use it in my mudroom and the oversize it great for catching all the sand and dirt that comes in on our shoes. It does attract the dog hair, but vacuums up beautifully. I have been using it for about 6 weeks during winter weather and I am very pleased with the way it absorb the wet snow. I did purchase a pad to put under it for slippage and it makes the rug feel extra plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect, better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the kitchen
 from Northeast, Ohio,  Mar 3, 2013

I've had this rug for about 6 mos and I love it. It's in my kitchen and takes a lot of abuse, heavy traffic. It has held up wonderfully. I have only had to spot clean it occasionally along with regular vacuuming . Love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy As Pie
 from Central Missouri,  Nov 13, 2012

We needed a rug of a very specific size. It's hard to beat the selection and search abilities of the Overstock site in those situations. As it turned out, when the rug arrived it was so nice that we decided to put it in a different location where we'd see it more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Within the limits of my computer display... perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2012

Rug is very nice. Pile was lower than expected but since I was putting in front of door it works great. Purchased the red and the color is vibrant- a deep brick red. Looks very nice in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was close to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of rug was excellent for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Richmond, VA,  May 27, 2012

Exactly as advertiised. I am satisfied. The color is nice, and it is not going to pull easily, so it will work well for what I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for. It is ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture perfect
 from Washington,  May 13, 2012

Overstock has the best rugs of any site I have visited

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is true to pictures perhaps better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is a medium not as heavy as many of the rugs at overstock but still well worth the $$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought