Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2011

For the size of the rug, and the design (colors) this is a great buy. I bought it to use in my kitchen and looks as though spot cleaning will be a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and value
 from Minnesota,  Mar 20, 2013

This rug is perfect. I purchased the black rug and the color is rich and saturated. I use it in my mudroom and the oversize it great for catching all the sand and dirt that comes in on our shoes. It does attract the dog hair, but vacuums up beautifully. I have been using it for about 6 weeks during winter weather and I am very pleased with the way it absorb the wet snow. I did purchase a pad to put under it for slippage and it makes the rug feel extra plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect, better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Richmond, VA,  May 27, 2012

Exactly as advertiised. I am satisfied. The color is nice, and it is not going to pull easily, so it will work well for what I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for. It is ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Illinois,  Apr 1, 2010

I was looking for a pretty rug for my entryway that could hold up to the rain and slush that the kids track in, and this rug really does the job. I bought the red one, which really brightens up the space. It's soft and thick and very pretty. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Newport Beach, Ca.,  Nov 9, 2013

Love this area rug. Perfect for the size that I needed. The color and texture are exactly as appears. No surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

These rugs look great in my kitchen, except they are duller and darker than I expected. I am starting to pep them up by adding permanent marker red and orange spots - kind of like berries on the leaves. The color hides the fur from my lab very well! Plus his scratching them to make them more comfortable hasn't snagged anything loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was duller than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rugs seem of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of these rugs was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the kitchen
 from Northeast, Ohio,  Mar 3, 2013

I've had this rug for about 6 mos and I love it. It's in my kitchen and takes a lot of abuse, heavy traffic. It has held up wonderfully. I have only had to spot clean it occasionally along with regular vacuuming . Love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!
 from Abbeville, AL,  Jan 8, 2012

LOVE this rug! The only thing is that it was so pretty upon arrival that I decided to use it in my breakfast room/kitchen rather than the laundry room which I ordered it for. My whole house is supplied with rugs from Overstock & I love them all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect but actually much prettier in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly what I was hoping for but I have bought quite a few rugs on Overstock & never been disappointed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as I expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well at front door
 Jan 5, 2016

I have the red color which is pretty and close to cranberry color. It vacuums well, doesn't show dirt, and has held up surprisingly well for a couple years at my front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and hides the dirt
 Nov 5, 2015

I keep this at the entrance to my door and it hides a lot of dirt and looks great. I put a non skid pad under it so it holds down when I vacuum. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug and highly recommend it
 Sep 5, 2015

This rug is soooo beautiful and elegant and changes the whole look of a room! LOVE it! Plus, it looks like you spent a fortune, which of course, is not the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lonnie
 Jul 17, 2015

Very nice quality. I have the black and beige (5 X 7) and the beige with green (3 X 4). I love the black and beige but the green and beige not so much. The green is like a pea green. Aside from color preference, very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds warmth to the tile floor, but in a great red!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 4, 2014

Blends so well with my "red/white" room and the brick colored tile on my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET LITTLE RUG
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 21, 2014

this is a precious "little" rug. Im using it to accent one that I already have with the same paattern and colors--just on a larger scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 5 years
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

Fantastic Rugs for a small price low pile really served it purpose replaced after 5 years of use.. the comers just started to fray I have steamed cleaned these carpets and vacuumed many times over the years. Simplistic in pattern very neutral blends very well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Va,  Apr 11, 2014

Nice rug for entranceway. Colors as they appeared online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from flint mi,  Mar 14, 2014

Area rug is perfect size and it looks great under my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a very nice rug, especially given the price. I ordered the red and the color is true to the picture. Very pleased with this purchase and the quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

I ordered the black for my foyer it is so pretty and looks wonderful. Came very quickly. The rug is so soft !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Greenback, Tn.,  Jul 20, 2013

This rug was a good choice for our den. The color was not as it looked on line, however, it blended with our overall decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought