Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 10, 2015

Nice size and fits perfect on counter top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice set
 Jun 5, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter's bridal shower, i'm sure she will like it. I have always wanted one myself I was thinking of all the clutter you could clean up in your cupboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice item. I bought this for a Christmas gift for my son and he loves it. It comes with the spices too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a good deal on a nice spice rack ... kinda wish it had a few of the more commonly used spices but good deal and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat Hale
 Apr 15, 2015

love it, just as shown and such a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the Money
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 24, 2014

Love the friendliness of the staff who helped me pick this item. It came in very quickly. This item was smaller than I expected. But still love the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from avon lake ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

it is not a bad spice rack, but the spices were kind of old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and useful
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 31, 2014

Just what I need for my new kitchen. Beautiful style and very functional. Great value with all those spices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern looking, quality spice rack
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 13, 2014

This product will complement any modern kitchen. The jars in the spice rack are simple to open and will be easy to refill. Some of the "custom" spices (spice mixes actually) are quite good and season meats and vegetables alike well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Beverly Hills/ California,  May 10, 2014

It's what I wanted. What u see is what u get. I just moved and I needed it. All the spices are great and fresh! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from wisconsin,  May 3, 2014

Love the spice rack! Great selection of all the popular spices. Sleek and modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is very good
 from alden ny,  Mar 18, 2014

this spice rack was excellent i like how it came with the spices could use some celery salt though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The spices are IN IT ! ! !
 from Blaine, MN,  Dec 21, 2013

I have seen spices racks in this price range - but they did NOT have the spices in them. This was an awesome find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy!
 from Guthrie OK,  Oct 15, 2013

Designed to fit perfectly. I read where some of the spices were not the same as the sample. I copied the list and mine was exactly as said. SAVED A FORTUNE buying this instead of one at a time. I just moved and needed new spices, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has all you need to set up a kitchen
 from Alta Loma,Ca.,  May 16, 2013

Pretty to look at! stainless steel and glass easy to wipe down bought as bridal shower gift will be perfect to set up a new kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty to look at has all necessary spices to set up a kitchen bought as bridal shower gift. Stainless steel and glass easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 Jar spice set
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I like it so well, I would consider giving it as a wedding gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks elegant and has a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I am happy with this addition to my kitchen. I would recommend the spice rack to anyone that likes to cook and wants stylish stored spices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The spice rack & spices are just what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from rural NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

its exactly what described, feels very solid, highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal on spices
 from Middlebury, IN,  Apr 2, 2013

After many years of maintaining a kitchen, I realized that many of my herbs and spices were quite old. When I checked the prices at the grocery store for new quality spices I found that replacing all my spices would be quite expensive. So when I found this spice rack with the spices already included, I realized that it would be cheaper to buy this. And the extra bonus is they are all in this rack, and I can free up a significant amount of cupboard space. And they are much easier to find than they were in the cupboard. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack LOL
 from Near Los Angeles, California,  Mar 20, 2013

It was well packed. Clearly marked spice containers just like in the picture. The only problem is that the 5-6 lids were not screwed on tight enough and they fell off. NOTHING was damaged. But, till I open the bottles I won't know which spice belongs to which cap. Cause they all look alike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought