Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Has all you need to set up a kitchen
 from Alta Loma,Ca.,  May 16, 2013

Pretty to look at! stainless steel and glass easy to wipe down bought as bridal shower gift will be perfect to set up a new kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty to look at has all necessary spices to set up a kitchen bought as bridal shower gift. Stainless steel and glass easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 Jar spice set
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I like it so well, I would consider giving it as a wedding gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks elegant and has a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I am happy with this addition to my kitchen. I would recommend the spice rack to anyone that likes to cook and wants stylish stored spices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The spice rack & spices are just what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from rural NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

its exactly what described, feels very solid, highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack LOL
 from Near Los Angeles, California,  Mar 20, 2013

It was well packed. Clearly marked spice containers just like in the picture. The only problem is that the 5-6 lids were not screwed on tight enough and they fell off. NOTHING was damaged. But, till I open the bottles I won't know which spice belongs to which cap. Cause they all look alike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 17, 2013

I have been looking for a lazy susan spice rack. This fits the bill. The only thing I would change is the size of the description of each spice. It is really small and it should have been on the front instead of the side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as shiwn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has practicaaly any spice you might need
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is th same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 from Nashville,  Mar 15, 2013

A nice set. Tall so won't fit in most cabinets, but takes much less space than all the individual bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New, but seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 12, 2013

Overall good product, just don't get the lids confused!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack
 from West Harrison, IN,  Mar 11, 2013

The spice rack is a beautiful addition to our kitchen. Each of the spices are labeled on top of the lid which faces outward for easy access. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this product as a gift for a family member who is a former professional chef. She was very pleased with the style of the spice rack as well as the selection and quantity of spices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Feb 28, 2013

product looks as described and am pleased; tho packing of jars needs to improve; several had fallen out in packing, so am hoping I synchronized the right tops with the right spices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice up your life!
 from Garrett IN,  Feb 7, 2013

Well worth the money. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys cooking and having a wide variety of spices on hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rack is awesome, and the spices are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Spices
 from Lenoir, NC,  Feb 5, 2013

This spice collection is easily displayed and convenient to use. It holds 20 spice jars which are very easy to use. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As picture on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I love the look of this rack and the clear jars all nicely labeled and sitting ready to use in their very own little cradles. A perfect variety of spices and the colors look great in any kitchen decor! I am very pleased with this purchase as I am with all my purchases from Overstock . I am never left disappointed with any purchase! Buy this with confidence, for a lovely addition to your kitchen counter top and the ease of use! Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High End Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described online!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice set was wonderful.
 from Blackfoot, Idaho,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought has a wedding gift. The young couple were thrilled. It was the perfect gift.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of yummy spices, well labeled, Attractive
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 1, 2013

All spices are labeled on the lids in fine print.....needed my readers (magnifying glasses) to read the fine print of the labels (but I'm older :) ) I put the spice jars in alphabetical order. Sleek design, easy to open spice jars, handle on the top lets you spin it around to find the spice you need. There is a lazy susan disk on the bottom to let it turn. A real space saver on my counter. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality....looks like it will hold up for a long time. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item for a great price
 from Ely, Mn,  Aug 31, 2012

great spice rack, ended up buying 2 for my kids heading off to college!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spices at our fingertips
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 15, 2012

Really love this spice set. We alphabetized the spices to make them easy to find. The spices themselves are fresh and well sealed. The one thing that I wish is that I could order more spices with the name on the top so I could replace the couple of bottles that we would never use. Still, it is the best set we have seen and are pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPICE SET
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 30, 2011

IF YOUR CUPBOARD SPACE IS LIMITED AND YOU LOVE TO COOK WITH SPICES, THIS IS BY FAR YOUR BEST OPTION. ATTRACTIVE ON THE COUNTER. A FEW OF THE SPICES I DON'T USE OFTEN, SO I DUMPED THOSE AND REPLACED THEM WITH ONES I DO USE. YOU COULD NOT PURCHASE ALL THE SPICES FOR THE PRICE OF THE WHOLE PACKAGE. GOOD VALUE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY NICE
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok spices
 from nj,  Jun 28, 2011

the set has some weird spices. Otherwise it is good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought