Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Beverly Hills/ California,  May 10, 2014

It's what I wanted. What u see is what u get. I just moved and I needed it. All the spices are great and fresh! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from wisconsin,  May 3, 2014

Love the spice rack! Great selection of all the popular spices. Sleek and modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is very good
 from alden ny,  Mar 18, 2014

this spice rack was excellent i like how it came with the spices could use some celery salt though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The spices are IN IT ! ! !
 from Blaine, MN,  Dec 21, 2013

I have seen spices racks in this price range - but they did NOT have the spices in them. This was an awesome find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy!
 from Guthrie OK,  Oct 15, 2013

Designed to fit perfectly. I read where some of the spices were not the same as the sample. I copied the list and mine was exactly as said. SAVED A FORTUNE buying this instead of one at a time. I just moved and needed new spices, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has all you need to set up a kitchen
 from Alta Loma,Ca.,  May 16, 2013

Pretty to look at! stainless steel and glass easy to wipe down bought as bridal shower gift will be perfect to set up a new kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty to look at has all necessary spices to set up a kitchen bought as bridal shower gift. Stainless steel and glass easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 Jar spice set
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I like it so well, I would consider giving it as a wedding gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks elegant and has a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I am happy with this addition to my kitchen. I would recommend the spice rack to anyone that likes to cook and wants stylish stored spices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The spice rack & spices are just what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from rural NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

its exactly what described, feels very solid, highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack LOL
 from Near Los Angeles, California,  Mar 20, 2013

It was well packed. Clearly marked spice containers just like in the picture. The only problem is that the 5-6 lids were not screwed on tight enough and they fell off. NOTHING was damaged. But, till I open the bottles I won't know which spice belongs to which cap. Cause they all look alike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 17, 2013

I have been looking for a lazy susan spice rack. This fits the bill. The only thing I would change is the size of the description of each spice. It is really small and it should have been on the front instead of the side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as shiwn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has practicaaly any spice you might need
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is th same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 from Nashville,  Mar 15, 2013

A nice set. Tall so won't fit in most cabinets, but takes much less space than all the individual bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New, but seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 12, 2013

Overall good product, just don't get the lids confused!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack
 from West Harrison, IN,  Mar 11, 2013

The spice rack is a beautiful addition to our kitchen. Each of the spices are labeled on top of the lid which faces outward for easy access. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olde Thompson 20-jar Square Stainless Steel Spice
 from Irving, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

I bought this product as a gift for a family member who is a former professional chef. She was very pleased with the style of the spice rack as well as the selection and quantity of spices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Feb 28, 2013

product looks as described and am pleased; tho packing of jars needs to improve; several had fallen out in packing, so am hoping I synchronized the right tops with the right spices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice up your life!
 from Garrett IN,  Feb 7, 2013

Well worth the money. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys cooking and having a wide variety of spices on hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rack is awesome, and the spices are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majestic Spices
 from Lenoir, NC,  Feb 5, 2013

This spice collection is easily displayed and convenient to use. It holds 20 spice jars which are very easy to use. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As picture on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I love the look of this rack and the clear jars all nicely labeled and sitting ready to use in their very own little cradles. A perfect variety of spices and the colors look great in any kitchen decor! I am very pleased with this purchase as I am with all my purchases from Overstock . I am never left disappointed with any purchase! Buy this with confidence, for a lovely addition to your kitchen counter top and the ease of use! Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High End Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described online!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice set was wonderful.
 from Blackfoot, Idaho,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought has a wedding gift. The young couple were thrilled. It was the perfect gift.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought