Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal on spices
 from Middlebury, IN,  Apr 2, 2013

After many years of maintaining a kitchen, I realized that many of my herbs and spices were quite old. When I checked the prices at the grocery store for new quality spices I found that replacing all my spices would be quite expensive. So when I found this spice rack with the spices already included, I realized that it would be cheaper to buy this. And the extra bonus is they are all in this rack, and I can free up a significant amount of cupboard space. And they are much easier to find than they were in the cupboard. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and constructed well.
 from Montogmery Village, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

Easy to read labels, nice glass jars to see the product as you spin it around. I re-organized the jars to now me in alpabetical order for quicker location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look s exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy frame, comes with spices that we may not use. I wish racks came empty, for my own spices.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and useful
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 31, 2014

Just what I need for my new kitchen. Beautiful style and very functional. Great value with all those spices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 26, 2012

just as described. great addition to my kitchen.fresh herbs, compact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack
 from Arkansas,  Mar 14, 2012

Very nice spice rack. Packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Spice Rack
 from California,  Aug 11, 2011

I love this spice rack! It has all the spices I need and looks great in the kitchen. It fits on the counter nicely and is handy to have next to the stove. My daughter loves it and wants one of her own. You can't miss with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIC RACK...
 from DENVER, CO.,  Jul 8, 2011

VERY NICE SPICE SET/RACK. LOOKS GREAT ON MY DARK GRANITE COUNTERS IN DARK CHERRY AND STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATELY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from avon lake ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

it is not a bad spice rack, but the spices were kind of old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern looking, quality spice rack
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 13, 2014

This product will complement any modern kitchen. The jars in the spice rack are simple to open and will be easy to refill. Some of the "custom" spices (spice mixes actually) are quite good and season meats and vegetables alike well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Beverly Hills/ California,  May 10, 2014

It's what I wanted. What u see is what u get. I just moved and I needed it. All the spices are great and fresh! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from wisconsin,  May 3, 2014

Love the spice rack! Great selection of all the popular spices. Sleek and modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is very good
 from alden ny,  Mar 18, 2014

this spice rack was excellent i like how it came with the spices could use some celery salt though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The spices are IN IT ! ! !
 from Blaine, MN,  Dec 21, 2013

I have seen spices racks in this price range - but they did NOT have the spices in them. This was an awesome find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy!
 from Guthrie OK,  Oct 15, 2013

Designed to fit perfectly. I read where some of the spices were not the same as the sample. I copied the list and mine was exactly as said. SAVED A FORTUNE buying this instead of one at a time. I just moved and needed new spices, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has all you need to set up a kitchen
 from Alta Loma,Ca.,  May 16, 2013

Pretty to look at! stainless steel and glass easy to wipe down bought as bridal shower gift will be perfect to set up a new kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty to look at has all necessary spices to set up a kitchen bought as bridal shower gift. Stainless steel and glass easy to clean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 Jar spice set
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I like it so well, I would consider giving it as a wedding gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks elegant and has a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

I am happy with this addition to my kitchen. I would recommend the spice rack to anyone that likes to cook and wants stylish stored spices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The spice rack & spices are just what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from rural NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

its exactly what described, feels very solid, highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack LOL
 from Near Los Angeles, California,  Mar 20, 2013

It was well packed. Clearly marked spice containers just like in the picture. The only problem is that the 5-6 lids were not screwed on tight enough and they fell off. NOTHING was damaged. But, till I open the bottles I won't know which spice belongs to which cap. Cause they all look alike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 17, 2013

I have been looking for a lazy susan spice rack. This fits the bill. The only thing I would change is the size of the description of each spice. It is really small and it should have been on the front instead of the side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as shiwn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has practicaaly any spice you might need
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is th same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought