Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my spice rack!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 3, 2014

The spices were sealed fresh. Easy to open. Love the shiny look. It has more spices than any other high priced spice rack I looked at. Everyday used spices came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flower Spice Rack
 from Oakhurst, Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

I love this stylish spice rack. It really looks beautiful in my kitchen and the spices are fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTLY SPICED
 from Blackstone, MA,  May 15, 2012

The spice rack was exquisite and looks great on my new kitchen counters, matching all other appliances with the stainless. In the past my spices were just sitting on one of the cabinet shelves, thus having to pull bottles out to get at others, or knocking them over to reach behind...so disorganized and messy. As I like to cook for my family I use spices often. Now they are right at my fingertips. The spices themselves are aromatic and fresh. Would recommend this item to anyone. One of my best purchases from O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY FRESHNESS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON TARGET
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luguna
 from cleveland ohio,  May 1, 2012

i already had another one and contained all the spices i needed. i bough this one because it was cheaper than buying the spices to fill my other one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look.
 from Fox Lake, WI,  Mar 8, 2012

Love the spices and the look of the rack. The only problem is that half of the jars had broken lids. Easily fixed with some super glue which is easier than returning the product. Fits my kitchen perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not the greatest. Many broken lids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olde Thompson Spice Rack
 from Springvale,Maine,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a nice product, good-looking too. It is functional and doesn't take up a lot of space. It is very modern in its appearance and looks nice with black kitchen appliances. I was a little disappointed to see that the covers were plastic, not metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Set!
 from Omaha NE,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this. It looks like amazing quality and is gorgeous on my new counter :) def would reccomend and or buy again if neeeded! Packaging it comes in is deceiving...looks cheap, but it is awesome! thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!! Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my set and was very impressed........
 from Taylorsville, Utah,  Sep 8, 2011

The the quality of the product is wonderful Wow for the money. Highly recommend this to anyone. Deliver time was great also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was appealing on the website but far better in person. Wow very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very and the reviews meant well with what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Jul 2, 2011

It was exactly what I was looking for to use in my kitchen. I would reccommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice rack
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2011

Our family started a new diet, needed to add more flavor to our meals. Saw this spice rack full of spices that I knew would add flavor. Bought it right away. It is just what I needed. Will be able to stick to this new way of cooking. Thanks overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quality
 from Ocean City. MD,  Jan 7, 2011

I was so happy with the appearance & quality. I wasn't familiar with the brand name, so had no idea what to expect. It looks beautiful, & spices so far are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent spice rack! Choose this one subsequent to reviewing several others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cayseeleia
 Mar 31, 2015

I use this Flower Spice Rack Set as a display on my countertop and it adds beauty to it. It is a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The plastic lids are sometimes difficult to pop open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Item
 Mar 5, 2015

I love this spice rack, even though, I have never used half of the spices on them, my wife loved the it....so I loved it...this could be a great item for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Spice Rack
 from Washington D.C,  Sep 3, 2014

Good Spice Rack. However, when I took it out of the box some of the spices were lodged into their round holders. I like the way it sits on my counter too. Doesn't take up much space, but looks attractive. Saw it on a store shelf at a major box store. It was the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 1, 2014

I'm happy with my purchase. Don't have anything of value to add to the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 15, 2013

Very nice! The spice jars are large and the top is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack
 from Beaumont, TX,  Oct 25, 2013

I bought this for my wife, she was really suprised when she opened it. It's well made and the spice containers are a decent size. It's cheaper to buy one of these than to try to go around and indivdually buy these spice in different stores. It looks nice in the kitchen too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice spice rack
 from BB, Ca,  Jul 23, 2013

I would have given this a 5. I love it, it's looks really good with my stainless steel stuff.. Problem was, it came with some of the lids off.. I'm not expert on spices, so I don't know what the spices are. Now I have to dump them and buy new spices for the ones that had the lids off..ugh!!!! but over all, it's a very nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought