Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Spice Rack
 from Washington D.C,  Sep 3, 2014

Good Spice Rack. However, when I took it out of the box some of the spices were lodged into their round holders. I like the way it sits on my counter too. Doesn't take up much space, but looks attractive. Saw it on a store shelf at a major box store. It was the same price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 1, 2014

I'm happy with my purchase. Don't have anything of value to add to the other reviews.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We liked it so much we bought 2!
 from Portland, Or,  Jul 17, 2014

It looks just like the picture and it's great. Like I said in the title, we bought one for our Phoenix condo. When we came home to Portland, we tossed our old spice rack and bought this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my spice rack!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 3, 2014

The spices were sealed fresh. Easy to open. Love the shiny look. It has more spices than any other high priced spice rack I looked at. Everyday used spices came with.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flower Spice Rack
 from Oakhurst, Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

I love this stylish spice rack. It really looks beautiful in my kitchen and the spices are fresh.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 15, 2013

Very nice! The spice jars are large and the top is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack
 from Beaumont, TX,  Oct 25, 2013

I bought this for my wife, she was really suprised when she opened it. It's well made and the spice containers are a decent size. It's cheaper to buy one of these than to try to go around and indivdually buy these spice in different stores. It looks nice in the kitchen too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice spice rack
 from BB, Ca,  Jul 23, 2013

I would have given this a 5. I love it, it's looks really good with my stainless steel stuff.. Problem was, it came with some of the lids off.. I'm not expert on spices, so I don't know what the spices are. Now I have to dump them and buy new spices for the ones that had the lids off..ugh!!!! but over all, it's a very nice set

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

The spice rack looked the same as the picture and the quality was better than what I expected!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  May 3, 2013

With spices getting so expensive this spice rack is a excellent value. As usual it arrived in very quick order and in excellent condition. The spices seem to be fresh and the rack is very solid and turns very easily. Thank you overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 27, 2013

Lovely set for the price. It looks nice on my counter. Canisters are a little flimsy but I wasn't expecting a heavy duty set. The variety of seasonings make the set a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice
 from cape may,  Mar 18, 2013

well worth the money. item was described accurately ,and takes up little space on counter. the only negative is the labels are somewhat difficult to read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter wanted a Spice Rack and I remember the old ones that hung on the wall and were never convenient to when you were cooking....when I saw this and that it could be placed on a counter top & contained 20 spices I was impressed. Then when I also saw how each tier was so easy to spin to find your right spice, I knew it would be a hit. I wish they had these back when I was younger. I would totally recommend this to someone looking for a spice rack. it exceeded my expectations and made a great gift! A+++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything is just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality appears to be even better than I had hoped it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, awesome spice rack
 from Phila. PA,  Jan 26, 2013

I really like this spice rack. It not only looks good but had an assortment of spices and seasonings. And, each bottle is nicely labeled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice rack
 from Cypress, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I gave to my brother as a gift, and he loved it. It probably takes up counter space, as he does not have a lot of counter top space. If you have plenty of counter space, then this is the spice rack for you. It was very nice, and turned, and full of fresh spices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift, not sure how the quality was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on, on the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTLY SPICED
 from Blackstone, MA,  May 15, 2012

The spice rack was exquisite and looks great on my new kitchen counters, matching all other appliances with the stainless. In the past my spices were just sitting on one of the cabinet shelves, thus having to pull bottles out to get at others, or knocking them over to reach behind...so disorganized and messy. As I like to cook for my family I use spices often. Now they are right at my fingertips. The spices themselves are aromatic and fresh. Would recommend this item to anyone. One of my best purchases from O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY FRESHNESS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON TARGET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luguna
 from cleveland ohio,  May 1, 2012

i already had another one and contained all the spices i needed. i bough this one because it was cheaper than buying the spices to fill my other one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look.
 from Fox Lake, WI,  Mar 8, 2012

Love the spices and the look of the rack. The only problem is that half of the jars had broken lids. Easily fixed with some super glue which is easier than returning the product. Fits my kitchen perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not the greatest. Many broken lids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olde Thompson Spice Rack
 from Springvale,Maine,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a nice product, good-looking too. It is functional and doesn't take up a lot of space. It is very modern in its appearance and looks nice with black kitchen appliances. I was a little disappointed to see that the covers were plastic, not metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Set!
 from Omaha NE,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this. It looks like amazing quality and is gorgeous on my new counter :) def would reccomend and or buy again if neeeded! Packaging it comes in is deceiving...looks cheap, but it is awesome! thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!! Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top