Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Feb 17, 2016

Turns easily and has great spices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 21, 2015

This spice rack went well with my kitchen and I love it I especially all the Spices!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful spice set!!
 Sep 17, 2015

This is a great set is a very nice looking carousel. Lots of spices that you use. Makes a great gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 13, 2015

Looks nice. Lots of variety. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent spice rack! Choose this one subsequent to reviewing several others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cayseeleia
 Mar 31, 2015

I use this Flower Spice Rack Set as a display on my countertop and it adds beauty to it. It is a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Mar 8, 2015

The plastic lids are sometimes difficult to pop open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Item
 Mar 5, 2015

I love this spice rack, even though, I have never used half of the spices on them, my wife loved the it....so I loved it...this could be a great item for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Spice Rack
 from Washington D.C,  Sep 3, 2014

Good Spice Rack. However, when I took it out of the box some of the spices were lodged into their round holders. I like the way it sits on my counter too. Doesn't take up much space, but looks attractive. Saw it on a store shelf at a major box store. It was the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 1, 2014

I'm happy with my purchase. Don't have anything of value to add to the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We liked it so much we bought 2!
 from Portland, Or,  Jul 17, 2014

It looks just like the picture and it's great. Like I said in the title, we bought one for our Phoenix condo. When we came home to Portland, we tossed our old spice rack and bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my spice rack!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 3, 2014

The spices were sealed fresh. Easy to open. Love the shiny look. It has more spices than any other high priced spice rack I looked at. Everyday used spices came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flower Spice Rack
 from Oakhurst, Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

I love this stylish spice rack. It really looks beautiful in my kitchen and the spices are fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 15, 2013

Very nice! The spice jars are large and the top is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack
 from Beaumont, TX,  Oct 25, 2013

I bought this for my wife, she was really suprised when she opened it. It's well made and the spice containers are a decent size. It's cheaper to buy one of these than to try to go around and indivdually buy these spice in different stores. It looks nice in the kitchen too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice spice rack
 from BB, Ca,  Jul 23, 2013

I would have given this a 5. I love it, it's looks really good with my stainless steel stuff.. Problem was, it came with some of the lids off.. I'm not expert on spices, so I don't know what the spices are. Now I have to dump them and buy new spices for the ones that had the lids off..ugh!!!! but over all, it's a very nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

The spice rack looked the same as the picture and the quality was better than what I expected!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  May 3, 2013

With spices getting so expensive this spice rack is a excellent value. As usual it arrived in very quick order and in excellent condition. The spices seem to be fresh and the rack is very solid and turns very easily. Thank you overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 27, 2013

Lovely set for the price. It looks nice on my counter. Canisters are a little flimsy but I wasn't expecting a heavy duty set. The variety of seasonings make the set a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice
 from cape may,  Mar 18, 2013

well worth the money. item was described accurately ,and takes up little space on counter. the only negative is the labels are somewhat difficult to read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought