Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good
 Jan 16, 2016

This looks great on the counter top, doesn't take up a lot of room and spins very well to find your spice. Easy to clean as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pjb
 Nov 12, 2015

Love this perfect for kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super spice!
 Nov 7, 2015

Love, love, love!!! Decorative piece or fully functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicey
 Aug 27, 2015

Great look for kitchen . It's useful and decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice World
 Aug 18, 2015

I gave it an excellent because is beautiful to look at. Beware that a few of the spices may be ones that may never be used (anise). Very nice addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice rack
 Aug 17, 2015

really nice and I like the access

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack
 Aug 16, 2015

I bought this for decoration. It's so came in handy when I ran out of seasoning. Every season is fresh. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Aug 12, 2015

Nice design. Easy to refill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 11, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter who is moving off to her first apartment! She loves to cook and loves using her new spice rack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great help in organizing kitchen
 Aug 4, 2015

Have very small kitchen and many spices...this was perfect fit on shelf...and names are in French and English...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicey
 Jul 28, 2015

Everything a non-cook needs in her kitchen to make it appear that she has a clue how to bake and cook a meal and dessert with the best of them. Looks good on my counter without cluttering it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melinda ***
 Jul 28, 2015

I was expecting a spice rack that would hold the containers, when you turn it the bottles fall out, otherwise, the bottles are pretty and the spices fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spices Rack
 Jul 17, 2015

This item arrived broken due to the cheap plastic middle that holds all the spices! It would've been perfect had the middle not been cheap plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT.....
 Jul 15, 2015

THIS ITEM TAKES MINIMAL SPACE AND LOOKS GREAT! PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my counter
 Jun 17, 2015

This not only looks great but has all of the spices that I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Spices Needed
 May 20, 2015

This item is very attractive but, many of the spices on there I do not use. It would be nice to have basic stuff like union powder and granulated garlic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Burnham
 May 14, 2015

I love it. Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orbit Spice Rack
 May 14, 2015

I wasn't very happy with this. Bought a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 May 1, 2015

Helps with organizing and very classy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bertha
 Apr 28, 2015

Waiting to try out new recipes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought