Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack review
 from Montana,  Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, doesn't take up too much room and makes an attractive addition to the kitchen. So far we are very satisfied with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice rack
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Jul 18, 2014

Excellent product and design. I use it everyday. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spice Set
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 30, 2014

I just received it today. Wow! It is nicer that I thought it would be. The Lazy Susan is fantastic because I do not have much counter space. The quality seems excellent and it looks like the picture only better. I would recommend to anyone that is thinking about getting this spice set. It comes with the spices and labels on each jar, takes up a small amount of space because it has two rows of spices. I love mine very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful items and I love this Spice Rack
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 18, 2014

Spice Rack is nice and beautiful.... I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!! Goes nice with my kitchen items. I keep it for décor in my kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olde Thompson 16-jar Orbit Spice Rack
 from Antioch, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the look of the spice rack. Some of the spices I am not familiar with but the swivel base makes it easy to select a spice of your choice. I plan to fill empty jars with spices I use more often. Even though the base is plastic, it appears to be sturdy. The look is very appealing and it takes up little space. I plan to buy one for my vacation home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greater Than Expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

I ordered two of this item--one for myself and one as a gift. I opened one. Much to my surprise, the display and variety of spices is surperb! I placed mine on my kitchen counter immediately!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefectly spiced
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Great variety and value. same product as seen in local stores for more money. buy with confidence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Got this item for Xmas, haven't had the opportunity to use it yet, but it's pretty in my kitchen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 from NewYork, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Its a cute little addition to my kitchen. Bought it right before thanksgiving and my husband loved it! The Turkey was extra yummy this year with extra flavors from this collection! Very helpful. Although I will say that the rack needs improvement. A little shake and the off goes the jars!! It needs to be more sturdy and Not made of plastic!!!! But overall good product for a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wa,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift. It was amazing almost kept for myself

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pelzer, SC,  Nov 9, 2013

Very elegant on my countertop and convenient when cooking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 jar Orbit Spice Rack by Olde Thompson
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 30, 2013

The Olde Thompson Spice Rack is a must have in the kitchen. It is very decorative, a eye-catcher that does not take up much space. Last Christmas I purchased this spice rack for a friend who was very pleased, so I decided to invest in one myself. I have forgotten my regular seasonings. The seasoning is fresh, common choices & uses colorful hues. The quantity of the seasoning makes for a long-lasting usage with great taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Illinois,  Oct 13, 2013

Stylish item fits right in most decor choices. Delivered quickly and very well packaged for safety and damage prevention.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Beautiful spice rack..
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

The spice rack that I received was much more than I expected. It is just beautiful on my kitchen counter it's also full up with such great spices. I recommend that every house hold should have one of "Olde Thompson 16-jar Spice Rack" it is full of useful spices and it's just a breath taking display of cooking goodies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicy good looks
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Sep 25, 2013

Perfect selection of spices which not only makes cooking a breeze but looks great on the counter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Beauty
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

This would have been 5 stars except the labels are hard to read because of the shine on the tops. So, I will have to relabel them for ease of access. Otherwise, the jars are beautiful and it is compact enough so that I could fit 2 carousels side by side in my cabinet. Great spices and some are pricey makes this a win win irregardless of the label flaw. After reading a review I had some concerns, but, it came EXTREMELY WELL PACKAGED and everything was intact. i am happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A variety of spices!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 14, 2013

Spice rack is very nice. I've only had it a day and got several compliments. It has plenty of spices and the names are near the top.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice set. Warning: written in English on one side and I think Spanish on the other. Oh, that had me going because it was just the Spanish side showing and I didn't realize English was on the other side until after I called to complain because I can't really read Spanish. ALl is ok now. The names of the spices are at the top, by the neck of the bottle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Georgia,  Jul 3, 2013

Although I only gave it three stars, the product is very nice looking. But the quality is not that good. I also gave it three stars because one of the jars was open and the spice spilled all over the box and the other spices(It was a mess). Also some of the jar tops were not screwed onto the jar so I don't know if I screwed them onto the correct spice. I bought this as a gift so I will have to let the recipient know that they will have to test some of the spices to make sure that they are labeled correctly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is a little flimsy. I expected something a little more substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Orange County, Ca,  May 14, 2013

Very nice set. Some of the spices are a little funky and I will never use but overall good value and looks real nice. Best price out of all online retailers was on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top