Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Orbit Spice Rack
 May 14, 2015

I wasn't very happy with this. Bought a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 May 1, 2015

Helps with organizing and very classy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bertha
 Apr 28, 2015

Waiting to try out new recipes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I do a lot of cooking and my cabinet was spilling over with seasonings. I purchased two different models of this spice rack for some variety and I use it every day when I'm cooking. The spices have been great and it looks really great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobminnick1
 Apr 17, 2015

I am very pleased with this product. The design is evocative of old European romance with the spice trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ninny1946us
 Apr 12, 2015

I love this I use the herbs all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack
 Apr 7, 2015

Very nice set. Purchased for a wedding gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice jars
 Mar 31, 2015

Very good looking not too big and not too little. Came with all the spices, all my kids want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!
 Mar 22, 2015

Just what I wanted ! Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look's great
 Mar 10, 2015

Great size and look's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 7, 2015

The value is unbelievable, given the included spices, and it looks very pretty on the counter, while saving counter space. Great wedding gift, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lou
 Feb 6, 2015

This spice set is beautiful, as well as having the essentials for cooking with herbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Set..
 Dec 20, 2014

It Makes my kitchen look even more Beautiful..Every spice you can name,,I just love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack review
 from Montana,  Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, doesn't take up too much room and makes an attractive addition to the kitchen. So far we are very satisfied with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice rack
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Jul 18, 2014

Excellent product and design. I use it everyday. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spice Set
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 30, 2014

I just received it today. Wow! It is nicer that I thought it would be. The Lazy Susan is fantastic because I do not have much counter space. The quality seems excellent and it looks like the picture only better. I would recommend to anyone that is thinking about getting this spice set. It comes with the spices and labels on each jar, takes up a small amount of space because it has two rows of spices. I love mine very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful items and I love this Spice Rack
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 18, 2014

Spice Rack is nice and beautiful.... I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!! Goes nice with my kitchen items. I keep it for d├ęcor in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greater Than Expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

I ordered two of this item--one for myself and one as a gift. I opened one. Much to my surprise, the display and variety of spices is surperb! I placed mine on my kitchen counter immediately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefectly spiced
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Great variety and value. same product as seen in local stores for more money. buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Got this item for Xmas, haven't had the opportunity to use it yet, but it's pretty in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought