Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Aug 12, 2015

Nice design. Easy to refill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 11, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter who is moving off to her first apartment! She loves to cook and loves using her new spice rack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great help in organizing kitchen
 Aug 4, 2015

Have very small kitchen and many spices...this was perfect fit on shelf...and names are in French and English...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicey
 Jul 28, 2015

Everything a non-cook needs in her kitchen to make it appear that she has a clue how to bake and cook a meal and dessert with the best of them. Looks good on my counter without cluttering it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melinda ***
 Jul 28, 2015

I was expecting a spice rack that would hold the containers, when you turn it the bottles fall out, otherwise, the bottles are pretty and the spices fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spices Rack
 Jul 17, 2015

This item arrived broken due to the cheap plastic middle that holds all the spices! It would've been perfect had the middle not been cheap plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT.....
 Jul 15, 2015

THIS ITEM TAKES MINIMAL SPACE AND LOOKS GREAT! PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my counter
 Jun 17, 2015

This not only looks great but has all of the spices that I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Spices Needed
 May 20, 2015

This item is very attractive but, many of the spices on there I do not use. It would be nice to have basic stuff like union powder and granulated garlic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Burnham
 May 14, 2015

I love it. Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orbit Spice Rack
 May 14, 2015

I wasn't very happy with this. Bought a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 May 1, 2015

Helps with organizing and very classy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bertha
 Apr 28, 2015

Waiting to try out new recipes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my counter top.
 Apr 21, 2015

I do a lot of cooking and my cabinet was spilling over with seasonings. I purchased two different models of this spice rack for some variety and I use it every day when I'm cooking. The spices have been great and it looks really great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobminnick1
 Apr 17, 2015

I am very pleased with this product. The design is evocative of old European romance with the spice trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ninny1946us
 Apr 12, 2015

I love this I use the herbs all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack
 Apr 7, 2015

Very nice set. Purchased for a wedding gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice jars
 Mar 31, 2015

Very good looking not too big and not too little. Came with all the spices, all my kids want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!
 Mar 22, 2015

Just what I wanted ! Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look's great
 Mar 10, 2015

Great size and look's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought