Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Got this item for Xmas, haven't had the opportunity to use it yet, but it's pretty in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wa,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift. It was amazing almost kept for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pelzer, SC,  Nov 9, 2013

Very elegant on my countertop and convenient when cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 jar Orbit Spice Rack by Olde Thompson
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 30, 2013

The Olde Thompson Spice Rack is a must have in the kitchen. It is very decorative, a eye-catcher that does not take up much space. Last Christmas I purchased this spice rack for a friend who was very pleased, so I decided to invest in one myself. I have forgotten my regular seasonings. The seasoning is fresh, common choices & uses colorful hues. The quantity of the seasoning makes for a long-lasting usage with great taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Illinois,  Oct 13, 2013

Stylish item fits right in most decor choices. Delivered quickly and very well packaged for safety and damage prevention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Beautiful spice rack..
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

The spice rack that I received was much more than I expected. It is just beautiful on my kitchen counter it's also full up with such great spices. I recommend that every house hold should have one of "Olde Thompson 16-jar Spice Rack" it is full of useful spices and it's just a breath taking display of cooking goodies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicy good looks
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Sep 25, 2013

Perfect selection of spices which not only makes cooking a breeze but looks great on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A variety of spices!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 14, 2013

Spice rack is very nice. I've only had it a day and got several compliments. It has plenty of spices and the names are near the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Orange County, Ca,  May 14, 2013

Very nice set. Some of the spices are a little funky and I will never use but overall good value and looks real nice. Best price out of all online retailers was on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for a raffle prize, but I did check it out before wrapping. The person who won the prize was thrilled, and actually called me to rave about the spice rack. She and her (loves to cook) hubby were very happy with the rack. I am giving serious thought to replacing my spice rack with one of these racks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was better then the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for gift
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought this as a house wariming gift and it was well recieved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and good spices
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver?
 from front royal, va,  Mar 29, 2013

I guess I should have looked more closely at what spices they had, I don't use a lot of these and there wasn't a lot of the spices i use. But its very nice looking and Ill try some recipes with the different spices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apt title
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 27, 2013

Very efficient use of space. Convenient, useful. Much better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly descriptive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack
 from Norwalk, CT,  Feb 8, 2013

The spice rack looks really nice on my kitchen counter and it comes with a nice variety of spices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, exactly as represented.
 from Central NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

Product was exactly as described, shipped promptly and in good condition when received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olde Thompson 16 jar orbit spicve rack
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a gift and I have not seen it. But I have seen others and that is the reason I purchased it for a member of my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ashburn, VA,  Nov 30, 2012

I have ordered this to one of my close friends get together party. They really liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from VA,  Nov 4, 2012

I got this to go in my kitchen, I like to have different spices around to play with, even if I am just making eggs in the morning, but I hate trying to dig through the different bottles all crammed on the shelf. I took this out of the box, and since I read on another review that the bottles were pre-filled it was exactly as I expected. I set it on the counter, and looked at it. I soon realized that if i take the little ball knob off the top that I could easily put it in the slim cabinet next to my stove. The knob at the top came off and I did it, it fit perfectly, and I could still spin it. Great, amazing... I took it back down carefully, since the knob was what was keeping it together, and looked at the spices that were included. I had more/different spices I wanted to put in the pretty round jars... what now, I dont want to throw away the spices given to me... A-ha, I can just buy another one, empty the jars into zip-lock bags label them and store them until I need to refill these. The names of the spices are just stickers from a label maker, and I have one of those... So I can just peel off what is there, fill the jars with whatever I want, and put the label on... Perfect, and I have two more shelves in my cabinet... Well I will just start with one more and see how I do with that! Love it! I wonder how it would look without the door on the cabinet... All organized with a spinning spice rack holding pretty round bottles!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This spice rack is so cute.
 from Naperville, IL,  Sep 26, 2012

This spice rack is so cute. Stands beautifully on my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item is the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Gourmet Spice Rack
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Sep 19, 2012

I am so impressed with this... it truly looks like a gourmet spice rack and make the spices easy to access when cooking. It is fabulous!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought