Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great selection of spices
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I love the way this little spice rack looks in my kitchen. I arranged it so the most colorful spices were facing front as most of them are just shades of green. I've used the Savory mix and the Herbs Provence and both were amazing. My only complaint is that the actual stand is made of a very cheap plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice containers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but...
 from Liverpool NY,  Dec 5, 2011

Love the style and shape of the jars but they come prefilled with no labels. So how am i supposed to tell what is in the jars. I now have 7 jars filled with green stuff in varying shades that I cannot identify by sell or color!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cute, Limited on spices
 from Soap Lake, WA,  Jan 15, 2013

I like that the look, don't care for all the spices I got, probably will switch some out with mine, wish the tops were made with metal rather than plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine, just wish I had a list of the spices it came with
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are glass and plastic tops
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product.
 from Fryeburg, ME,  Mar 26, 2012

Product was just as discribed and it's price was the cheapest of all other sites and stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olde Thompson 16-jar Orbit Spice Rack
 from Antioch, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

Love the look of the spice rack. Some of the spices I am not familiar with but the swivel base makes it easy to select a spice of your choice. I plan to fill empty jars with spices I use more often. Even though the base is plastic, it appears to be sturdy. The look is very appealing and it takes up little space. I plan to buy one for my vacation home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 from NewYork, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Its a cute little addition to my kitchen. Bought it right before thanksgiving and my husband loved it! The Turkey was extra yummy this year with extra flavors from this collection! Very helpful. Although I will say that the rack needs improvement. A little shake and the off goes the jars!! It needs to be more sturdy and Not made of plastic!!!! But overall good product for a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Beauty
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

This would have been 5 stars except the labels are hard to read because of the shine on the tops. So, I will have to relabel them for ease of access. Otherwise, the jars are beautiful and it is compact enough so that I could fit 2 carousels side by side in my cabinet. Great spices and some are pricey makes this a win win irregardless of the label flaw. After reading a review I had some concerns, but, it came EXTREMELY WELL PACKAGED and everything was intact. i am happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice set. Warning: written in English on one side and I think Spanish on the other. Oh, that had me going because it was just the Spanish side showing and I didn't realize English was on the other side until after I called to complain because I can't really read Spanish. ALl is ok now. The names of the spices are at the top, by the neck of the bottle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Georgia,  Jul 3, 2013

Although I only gave it three stars, the product is very nice looking. But the quality is not that good. I also gave it three stars because one of the jars was open and the spice spilled all over the box and the other spices(It was a mess). Also some of the jar tops were not screwed onto the jar so I don't know if I screwed them onto the correct spice. I bought this as a gift so I will have to let the recipient know that they will have to test some of the spices to make sure that they are labeled correctly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is a little flimsy. I expected something a little more substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from california,  Feb 5, 2013

really nice spice rack for the price! Colorful and looks great on the kitchen sink. The only thing that I would recommend is that they darken the lettering on the bottles so you can easily see which spice you are selecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good- woukd be nice if the lettering which describes the spice was brighter and easier to read
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any kitchen
 from Portland, OR, USA,  Nov 29, 2012

This product is stylish and functional would make a great addition to any modern kitchen. I would gladly recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this item is correctly represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is made of glass (jars) and plastic (rack, lids). Each lid is clearly labeled in black with corresponding spice name. Each jar comes with a freshness seal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from Maumee, OH,  Aug 10, 2012

I recieved this product, I don't see why people write bad reviews..! I loved it, it's a great touch to the kitchen. There are many spices i'v never used, or thought of using, it will be good to put new cooking skills to use. I hear people complain about the Writing being washed off.. I haven't washed the jars off so i haven't had that problem! I'm avoiding it! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful! I loved this product looks great in my new home!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect. Glass Jars, all filled and labeled with spices and revolving :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Well Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Spice Rack for Yourself or as a Gift...
 from washington state,  Nov 17, 2011

I just love it... It's very attractive and looks great on the counter top... It also makes a perfect gift....! It rotates and is easy to use... You punch down one side of the lid to have it shake out, and punch down on opposite side to make it pour out....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack review
 from Montana,  Jul 19, 2014

Easy to use, doesn't take up too much room and makes an attractive addition to the kitchen. So far we are very satisfied with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spice Set
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 30, 2014

I just received it today. Wow! It is nicer that I thought it would be. The Lazy Susan is fantastic because I do not have much counter space. The quality seems excellent and it looks like the picture only better. I would recommend to anyone that is thinking about getting this spice set. It comes with the spices and labels on each jar, takes up a small amount of space because it has two rows of spices. I love mine very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful items and I love this Spice Rack
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 18, 2014

Spice Rack is nice and beautiful.... I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!! Goes nice with my kitchen items. I keep it for décor in my kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greater Than Expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

I ordered two of this item--one for myself and one as a gift. I opened one. Much to my surprise, the display and variety of spices is surperb! I placed mine on my kitchen counter immediately!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefectly spiced
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

Great variety and value. same product as seen in local stores for more money. buy with confidence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

Got this item for Xmas, haven't had the opportunity to use it yet, but it's pretty in my kitchen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wa,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift. It was amazing almost kept for myself

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bamboo 16-Bottle Spice Rack
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Compare $47.04
Save 43%
(2)
Back to top