Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kichler Brand! Great quality
 from El Segundo, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

I'm surprised that O doesn't state that this is a Kichler light fixture. Kichler is a quality name brand! I bought it because a reviewer revealed the brand and the price ($25 +/-) is unbelievable. It is a good quality light and looks great in my rustic type home. I wanted something that looks simple, yet timeless and antique-ish. My husband had to buy a few washer to get light mounted right. Also, the top piece of glass is not attached. It just sits on the platform. Ours are mounted high enough not to be touched, but we live in earthquake land (So Cal), so I'll be putting a little "Quake Hold" putty, just for reassurance. Otherwise, another impressive O.co deal! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than expected
 from San Juan Island,  Dec 7, 2011

Attractive, cast a nice light. My only complaint: I ordered four of these, and two had clear glass and the other two were frosted. The difference was small so I installed them anyway.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for a $$ sconce
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 14, 2015

soft light just enough to see in the mirror with no glare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant, great for the size I needed!
 Nov 6, 2015

looks perfect in our newly renovated third floor master bath in our 1860's home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 Oct 28, 2015

Beautiful great quality and fantastic price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ditto
 Oct 21, 2015

Just like review for its twin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little light
 Oct 7, 2015

I was impressed with the quality of this lamp for the sale price. I was afraid it was going to be much cheaper looking and feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 2, 2015

Poort quality and much smaller than expected. Had to return item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B.Will
 Jun 30, 2015

love this light! easily installed and looks great! I would definitely order this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have got better ones
 May 16, 2015

I suppose for he price, I should not be surprised, one broke putting it up. Got better ones at ***** *****. Sorry, these did not work out for me. Gave the one left to granddaughter for her bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and durable
 May 1, 2015

These sconces are quite nice. They have a nice finish, work well and are subtle and charming. And very affordable-these make a nice addition to any wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pizzaz in old house
 Apr 16, 2015

used this sconce in the bedroom of my old house. looks like it has always been there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bathroom lights for cheap
 Apr 15, 2015

These are cute lights and perfect for a powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela V
 Apr 14, 2015

I am so happy with this sconce it is so beautiful. I have the matching Chandelier and it is so beautiful together.I recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely....
 Mar 23, 2015

But difficult to install. My husband had to use quite a few washers and things he had in his stash to get these properly installed. I purchased 4 of them and by the time he got the first one in, he was very frustrated. Installation of the last three went quicker and once they were is installed, we both love the look. They were perfect in our Tiny house living room. We installed them on a wall with tongue and groove pine, so to make the lights look perfect, we installed bronze ceiling medallions around them and it actually improved the look of the lights. You might want to try that with yours. For the price, the lights were worth the aggravation of installation. We bought quite q few items for our Tiny house from Overstock, and everything we bought arrived well packed, on time, no problems at all. Thanks, O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture!
 Feb 6, 2015

I purchased two of these for my bedroom and I absolutely love them. I had them installed with a dimmer switch alongside an ornate mirror above my dresser. They are the perfect size, not too big, and give plenty of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jan 9, 2015

They are wonderful!! A bit complicated to put together, but w instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a difference
 Jan 4, 2015

Really changed my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brooksville Fl.,  Oct 24, 2014

These lights (bought three for bathroom) light up and brighten my bathroom beautifully. Would highly recommend them to anyone who desires brighter light any where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a steal of a price
 from NY, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

Much better looking in person , even though cute in the pics. I paired 2 of these on either side of a bathroom vanity with a matching chandelier I bought on overstock. Looks very elegant in my powder room. Traditional style with darker bronze/ very dark brown for a more up to date look. I didn't think I'd like that opaque band of white around the glass, but in person it was fine (even different). Only problem I encountered was that I received two diff glass types (one came frosted, which I DID not purchase) but Overstock was very quick to ship out a new one. No other place offers greater customer service than Overstock..Which is why I repeatedly come back for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought