Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flush mount light
 from Waldport, OR,  Mar 23, 2014

Loved this fixture! Much nicer than expected. Gives a bright yet warm light. Very rich looking on the ceiling. Love the directional shades. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These little lights give bright soft light
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

This light matched our hardware hinges and the oil rubbed hardware. It gives great light at night don't need to turn on kitchen light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant fixture
 from IL,  Jan 4, 2014

perfect for my eat in kitchen area. I love the size...not too bulky.....you can rotate light fixture to different positions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Sep 25, 2013

We needed something that would light different areas of our kitchen, the lights look good and work well. Something was wrong with the order . One of the lights contained a broken light blub and customer service was able to help, we got a new light bulb in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush mount light looks wonderful
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought two of these lights and the are perfect for my new bathroom. The 3 lights swivel so I get just the right light just where it is needed. My husband and I are miles apart in height so these lights make it where he can have his lights his way and I get mine the way I like them. I would so recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They so impressed the electrition - the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my light
 Feb 9, 2015

I bought this light to go in my hallway that I had just repainted in a dark brown. I have also hung these new over sized picture frames and this light accents them perfectly. You can turn each light in the direction you need it to go to spotlight various frames. And the golden bronze color adds a little character to the light fixture itself. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking lights for the price
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 1, 2014

Yes I had to pay around $*** to have them installed by an electrician; but I love their look and functionality for turning the lights into the corners where you want illumination. It's out in a guest house shop and they look better than those old ballast lights with fluorescent tubes and that's for sure! These went up quite easy my electrician said; I just didn't feel comfortable installing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

Fine for the price, especially if not in a part of the house with high traffic. mid-range, easily replaced if taste changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All lit up!
 from Central Texas,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought this to go over a work table so that I could angle the bulbs where I needed the light. It is functional as well as pretty and matched my decor. The color is a little more copper colored that I would have preferred, but still pretty and dark enough to blend with other fixtures in the room. The globes are smaller that I thought, but I like them and the glass is pretty. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olde bronze 3 llight flush mount lighting fixture
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 30, 2013

It is mounted in a small office of mine and provides great light. The 3 lights can be directed exactly where they do the most good. The light is so attractive and looks splendid. I am so happy with my choice. Husband says it was easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate and so glad I chose this fixture after alot of looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought