Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DIYer
 from Dalton, MA,  Mar 26, 2011

This vanity light is a lovely transitional piece. Note, however, that the sconces are really a beautiful peachy beige with an ombre finish of tones-not the white depicted on line. They are very beautiful, though. And the price is incredible. I have used this light fixture in a bathroom with a lot of mixed metals and it is perfect. I hope the finish will endure the long steamy showers of the teens/guests that will be using this bathroom! Won't be able to tell you that for awhile, however. Recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze lamp
 Apr 16, 2016

This was the perfect accent lamp over my antique mirror. Use this is my bathroom with antique vanity and fixtures. Love it😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freda
 Mar 9, 2016

Love it!!!! Nothing else to say.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured...
 Feb 23, 2016

according to the picture, I see light accent.. this was not the case.. the entire fixture is dark solid bronze... will have to return cuz I wanted a lighter accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal Ever
 Jun 4, 2015

I got two of these, The carpenter said all I needed was one. I loved it so well I kept it and replaced another one in another bathroom just so I can keep this one. Best Deal Ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture but globes are not white
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

I ordered these lights for my new master bath. I needed white globes and although I loved the fixture, the globes were more yellow and I had to return them. They were really nice and I hated to let them go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 4, 2014

Lover the light fixture! Super nice. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

The globes of this product are beautiful. Frosted glass and shiny and smooth on outside. However, the base and arms on this fixture are nothing like photo. They look like brown paint. Not antique bronze with gold tones as in photo. A new photo is necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity lighting
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Aug 1, 2012

haven't used them yet, still in process of remodeling our bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture not representative of item
 from San Francisco CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Disappointed as the finish of the picture not what I received, but not enough to try to return the light. Would recommend with qualification as stated above.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish is brown, and does not have the brassy overtones of the picture. Glass shades are beige not white-looking like picture. Take another photo, guys!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good other than photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought