Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Joyce Sanders
 Aug 11, 2016

Beautiful ! Matched all my decor !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Aug 10, 2016

very nice and with big presence but small size, gets many complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 15, 2016

I liked them very much. It gave my kitchen a whole different look. And that was what I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty addition
 Mar 10, 2016

I added this little chandelier to a room with the larger. Worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 2, 2015

Had to return the item. Horrible quality. Really thin, cheap glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 13, 2015

I hung this light fixture above my stairway. It fits perfectly with the craftsman style of my house. It's good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from NYC,  May 9, 2014

Very well made and looks great! I bought two of these and 7 of the matching sconces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Needville, texas,  May 8, 2014

It's okay. Had missing parts. Looks ok. Pretty when on Janice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value for the price
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2013

I hung this chandelier above my new claw foot tub. Looks great and I got 3 matching sconces for my double vanity. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 26, 2010

Well, this IS a pretty light and the quality is OK. It looks very nice in my very small powder room, but is WAY too small for my master bath. I think I am going to order another because the room definitely needs two. We also ordered the matching sconces (Item # 11349731) for our vanity. Looks nice and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rethink This One
 from FL,  Dec 3, 2008

Light looks cheap and not as pictured (the bottom glass has no ring about it). It was also missing a coupling to attach the bottom decorative glass. I would not recommend this light, it is both small and cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandeliar
 from Saratoga Springs,NY,  Aug 31, 2008

I think i thought this would look bigger from the reviews I read. If buying buy for small area. Also if going to be seen close up like over a table Idon't think quality would be what I want. Overall I think good for the price. My mistake in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought