For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Looking Chandelier
 from Atlanta,  Jul 19, 2014

I ordered 2 of these chandeliers for a great room I build during a log cabin renovation. Perfect look and very well made without excess weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this, fills up the space of vaulted ceilings. Great price, clean lines and bought the long life bulbs.... Great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

Pay attention to the size, I love it! It's good quality also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 11, 2013

This fixture absolutely made my living room. My husband argued against removing a ceiling fan to install it, but he and I both were blown away by how beautiful this chandelier truly is. And those who have complained about it not hanging correctly must not have connected the hooks properly. Ours was crooked until we discovered this. You will not regret purchasing this. Oh and did I mention that it is really large? It's such a statement piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Installed this chandelier in the breakfast room of my old house 3 years ago and I loved it! Now we have moved and I am planning on using it again in my formal dining. A fun tip for the holidays: at Christmas I always decorated mine with holiday garland (just set it on top of the round part and secure to the "candles) and hung Christmas cards from it with tape. It looked adorable and even with all this action I never had a problem with the finish flaking like some mentioned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Los angeles, ca,  Oct 23, 2013

Good product... antique and great value for sure...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 26, 2013

Fantastic fixture! I have two hanging in a large room with 10' ceilings. Everyone loves them and ask where I got them. They are relatively light weight making them easier to install. I used led bulbs that look great in them and provide wonderful light. Just had to slightly adjust a few of the candle sleeves on the fixture after hanging to align with each other.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 from Saint cloud, fl,  Aug 21, 2013

I love, love this chandelier. It looks very similar to a visual comfort/circa lighting fixture, but at a fraction of the cost. I hung it in my great room with 20 feet ceilings and it looks amazing! I did have to add more chain though, but no biggie. This fixture goes with many styles: rustic, contemporary, coastal, French country, etc. I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from California,  Aug 14, 2013

This was a bit difficult for our electrician to install, but he finally got it. The finish has peeled a bit in places, but since it is above the table not too noticeable. It is a large fixture, so you need to have a fairly open room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Ste Genevieve, MO,  Aug 7, 2013

This chandelier transformed the look of my kitchen!!!!! It it amazing! The title of the light is "old world" that is a perfect description. This light fixture made my older oak cabinets look like I just installed them. PERFECTION!!!! The only thing negative I could say is that the installation was a challenge. My husband complained the whole time he was installing it but, was glad after seeing what it looked like. Tip: as another reviewer suggested, do leave the plastic wrap on it until after it is completely installed. There will be alot of banging around.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2013

The chandelier came well packaged and was very attractive. It is rather large which I needed for the room. It looks great and I have received many compliments on the light fixture already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased witht he quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Perkinsville, Vermont,  Jul 11, 2013

We converted an old barn loft into a cooking school. An old nasty ceiling fan hung from the gable. I needed a fixture with a presence and a lot of light. I didn't want shades - fabric or glass - because it would be easier to clean. This chandelier is absolutely perfect. I had a high-end floral designer come and look at the space and he gasped when he walked in. "Where did you get that chandelier?" he asked. "Overstock," I proudly replied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier!
 from Boerne, TX,  May 28, 2013

This chandelier looks great in my dining room! It is a great price for the old world look I was going for.Thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

This is the second time I have purchased this light fixture. The first time was in a previous home and now I needed one for the new home. The size is great and the quality is great. the price is phenomenal! I would recommend this light fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. i can't believe how inexpensive this light fixture is. It is a nice size as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiculously Good Value
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

I almost feel guilty paying less than $200 for this. I have it hanging in a prominent location in my vaulted back den ceiling and people constantly comment on it. I'm at the point where I don't try to make them think it's something much more expensive and just tell them to go on Overstock and buy one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2013

originally i ordered a MUCH more expensive fixture (similar) from a lighting store, but happened upon this one at overstock...it was nearly $700 less than the other fixture/immediately cancelled order and chose one from overstock/so glad i did! it will hang in a 30 ft entry and it's the perfect size with details of a much more expensive fixture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rustic Modern
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

We have three hanging over our really long rustic dining table. A dimmer allows us to vary the lighting from very bright to a nice soft candle glow. They are absolutely beautiful. They could go in a traditional home or accent a modern home. I'll add pictures soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

Nice light- large and looks more expensive. Good buy overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliments dining room
 from arkansas,  Feb 28, 2013

Bought this for dining room in my semi-log house, great compliment to the space without taking away from the rustic look. As other reviews stated that the paint chipped during instal, we left wrapping on and had no prob. I love the color of the candle, could be painted if you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bigger that I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light Fixture
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

Beautiful fixture. Easy to assemble. Looks very high end and is perfect hanging in my hearth room with a 16 ft ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top