Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandeleir Missing parts
 Apr 28, 2016

My chandeleir is missing parts that wont allow me to hang it so at this point not even sure if it works. So I have to go around looking for the parts at hardware stores hoping I can find these C-hook looking parts. Overstock says will reimburse me but I am not happy that I have to do all of this running around and show them receipts to get reimbursed. Very annoying. I will not be ordering any more items from them. Carrie *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laxmom
 Apr 24, 2016

simple, elegant, easily installed and looks amazing in our 2 story foyer. Especially with dimmer switch. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 23, 2016

This light, like most chandeliers are no the easiest to put up. I highly recommend two people. The quality far exceeded my expectations. Nearly every single person that walks in to the house comments on it. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 Mar 14, 2016

This is unbeatable for the price....looks like it cost 5x as much. Simple. Elegant. Yet gothic. It's my second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2016

I love the light, simple and elegant Large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 25, 2016

Pretty simple design. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chandeliet
 Feb 23, 2016

This looks perfect over my dining room table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PR in NC
 Feb 9, 2016

the chain was way too long and hard to cut, it is quite large but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier for our great room
 Jan 30, 2016

This item is absolutely beautiful hanging in our great room. The quality if great. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 12, 2016

Have yet to hang this fixture but very pleased when I took it out of the box. Much better quality than I was expecting for the price. Heavy tubular metal. Nice black finish. I will hang it in a vaulted, covered patio area, up out of any weather. It is quite large and will look marvelous in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for the price
 Dec 29, 2015

Quality chandelier at a much lower price than others of the same style. Only issues were with packaging - the candles were slightly bent over and a few scratches on the paint so gave it 4 stars. Will look great in my French Country dining room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taking
 Dec 22, 2015

At first I thought it might be cheap looking but once hung on my high cathedral ceilings, it looks expensive and absolutely beautiful. I am actually contemplating getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive
 Dec 19, 2015

We have this chandelier on a dimmer in our living room with a vaulted ceiling. It looks expensive and provides a great balance of old world style with modern finishes. My husband installed it in about half an hour. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Dec 14, 2015

I love this light! It is a statement piece. The only thing I had a problem with was which room to put it in. We originally put it in my dining room and I loved it. I like it so much that I also want it in my living room! Now I can't decide which room. It really would look good anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is better than I expected!
 Dec 8, 2015

We installed this chandelier in our family room that has a 20 ft ceiling. It's beautiful!!! It was packed well and arrived quickly. It gave our room a totally new look at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as a similar version from RH
 Dec 8, 2015

Love this light, rustic elegance, always getting complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lot of Style at a great price.
 Dec 4, 2015

Nice chandelier. Fits well into Modern Rustic decor. Provides ample lighting. Quality finish. Have bought 2 will buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Nov 28, 2015

We got this for our great room that has a vaulted ceiling. This is the perfect size and look! I needed a bigger light and did not want a fan.Our home is craftsman style and this is a bit castle-rustic, but so far we adore the look. It was easy to hang and minimal assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a big impact for such a small price
 Nov 28, 2015

This makes the whole room! We put this in our den which has cedar beams and it looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 16, 2015

Beautiful light for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought