Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very appealing look
 from Beaverton, OR,  Aug 11, 2010

I ordered this for use as an entry chandelier in my craftsman styled home. At first I was wary of how the bare light bulbs might look. I chose to use frosted "soft white" bulbs, which I believe softens the look and provides a nice lighting effect. Additionally, I would highly recommend use of a dimmer switch. While not overly bright, the charm of this fixture really comes out at night when the lights are dimmed low, providing the illusion of candlelight. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars was the quality of manufacture. At this price, you can't complain, but a couple of the candle "bases" were bent outward. They are square and spot welded to the ring shaped base, making it very difficulty (and risky) to try to bend them upright. Having said that, being an entry light, you can't really notice any of the imperfections. If this were used over a large dining room table, I would be more cautious and would probably opt for a more expensive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Looking!
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 5, 2010

I bought this light after reading about it on a home decor blog. It's now installed in my home, and it looks better than some of my really expensive chandeliers!! It was a great buy...and I highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jun 27, 2010

Hand down, best chandelier for the price! Large and stunning around my 80" DR table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 22, 2010

This is a high quality, great looking light fixture that looks much more expensive than it is. I have seen similar versions at local, better lighting stores for **** Really! If this is your style, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2010

Very excited -- works perfectly in my livingroom. Love the chandelier and feel the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensational !
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jun 12, 2010

I am building a house. The electrician just hung this chandelier in my great room today. I love it, love it, love it ! It is soooo cool looking. It makes the room. It looks so much better than the expensive chandeliers I looked at on line. You cannot beat his deal. If you have a large enough room and a higher ceiling......It looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old world chandelier
 from Austin,  May 20, 2010

Great value, attractive and stylish, unfussy but dramatic for a large space. Ours arrived quickly, in excellent shape. As easy to install as any ceiling fixture; we have it on a dimmer. The finish is pretty much black. We used black Sharpie to cover a couple of tiny chips that appeared on some chain links and I can't even see where they were. The candle covers are antiqued-looking, very nice. I *really* like this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait!
 Mar 21, 2010

We are building a house, so the fixture is not yet hung. It looks great in the box, a bit lighter than I expected, but wonderfully packaged and wrapped to prevent any damage in shipping. It came quickly, and I think will be lots of bang for the buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from TN,  Mar 17, 2010

I am very pleased with this purchase--it is exactly as pictured and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from La,  Mar 15, 2010

This is a beautiful chandelier and looks great in my living room. The quality is better than I expected and it's a nice size, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Stillwater, OK,  Mar 14, 2010

It has great quality, at a cheap price. It looks so awesome up over our living room. The price is a steal for the value and look. I think we made our room with its overall old world charm and feel. Don't miss your chance to own one, really!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from chandler, AZ,  Mar 12, 2010

Arrived quickly and looks just like the picture. Very satified with my purchase and pleased with my beautiful entry with my new chandelier! Color is a dark rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big impact
 from texas,  Feb 23, 2010

This chandelier arrived very quickly. It is a sizable statement for small dollar. I hung it over a large kitchen island and it looks very expensive and custom. The finish is delicate on the chain, but once it was hung you can't see the scratches from assembly. It is a little difficult to keep the support rods in place while assembling since they need tension from hanging to stay hooked. But all in all the chandelier adds lovely character and needed light to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning - Looks like $1000 light
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 15, 2010

I received a tip off of a design blog about this light. I ordered it several weeks later after I couldn't stop thinking about it. It arrived just before Valentine's day so we put it up in place of the living room ceiling fan. It looks perfectly Texas Chic in my little villa house in Austin, TX. Just perfect. I bought 15 watt bubls for it and still plan to install a dimmer. Very ambient and airy. Such a steal. Get it before they're gone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Jan 28, 2010

I am an interior designer and found this piece to be the perfect complement to an eclectic high ceiling foyer decor. Very good quality and straight forward installation. You won't be disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with Old world
 from Texas,  Jan 23, 2010

I bought 2 of these for a large high ceiling entryway in a mediterranean style house. They look great. They are large so I don't think they would work as well with a smaller space/lower ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Vienna, Virginia,  Jan 23, 2010

I love this! It took me about 2 years to finally get it put up, but it looks fabulous in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 6, 2010

This Chandelier is nice for the affordable asking price, but I thought the finish was a little cheap as it began chipping off when being installed, because it is not real iron. I was able to touch it up and you can't even tell. But what do you expect for the price? This chandeleir was installed by a pro in our nook area over a 60 in round table, we have 10 ft ceilings and the proportion was perfect. The style is really transitional and goes with many decor styles. My house tends to be more modern version of mediterranean, so it looked perfect, and really looks more expensive than it was even with the faulty finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value/great looking
 from New York,  Dec 23, 2009

Hi-I love the quality and the chandelier-I have not yet been able to put it up as the room is still under development.I promise to review in full detail when it is up and running. Your service has been excellent and the shooping experience the best! To be continued....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antonio9
 from Colorado,  Dec 2, 2009

This product was very well made and it looks beautiful hanging in a high vaulted ceiling in my mountain home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought