Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Purchased this chandelier to go over our formal dining room table. It gave it the rustic charm I was looking for to adorn our distressed wooden table. We decided to sell the house and this was one of the rooms that the buyer loved. Had to leave it, but it was well worth the price. It was also fairly easy to assemble. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Jun 17, 2015

This chandelier is a great value. It looks amazing when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great look for the cost, have seen several look a likes for much more than this. Has been installed for over a year in my bonus room with no problems. Would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fixture is still in the box as we are moving but can't wait to see it hung! Very stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I took the measurements and took the plunge. I have this fixture in our cathedral ceiling mudroom/entrance and it is absolutely perfect. I was amazed at the quality for the price. I looked at lighting stores that had similar fixtures for 3 times the price - amazing purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 May 1, 2015

if this is your style- it's beautiful! looks just like (and even better than!) other brands that are $1000+! it's over our kitchen farm table and we have the lights on a dimmer- perfect for any gathering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This doesn't look like the PHOTO, I ended up using it in another room instead of dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Apr 22, 2015

This chandelier is just as good looking or better than pictured. It looks great hanging in our all cedar great room with cathedral ceiling and goes well with this rustic room. It arrived packaged well, in perfect condition, and was not difficult to install. I looked at this chandelier and others for over a year before I purchased. Nothing came close when considering the style and price of this chandelier. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Classic pretty modern traditional. Can go anywhere. Is relatively light but looks super expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Mar 3, 2015

Great looking chandelier. All that was expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a buy!!
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2014

I'm so pleased with this chandelier. It's quite a statement piece. I took the advice of others and had the electrician keep the plastic on while installing to avoid scratching. It hangs perfectly level, although I did have to carefully bend a couple of the candles to straighten them. Also, you should know that when turned on,the clear, flame shaped type bulbs are very bright. I solved this problem by installing a dimmer switch. I guess you could try frosted bulbs, but not sure they'd have the same impact. The price is truly unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cville, VA,  Dec 18, 2014

Love this light -- large in size, but not in weight. Classic design, looks great in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Looking Chandelier
 from Atlanta,  Jul 19, 2014

I ordered 2 of these chandeliers for a great room I build during a log cabin renovation. Perfect look and very well made without excess weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this, fills up the space of vaulted ceilings. Great price, clean lines and bought the long life bulbs.... Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

Pay attention to the size, I love it! It's good quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture!
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 11, 2013

This fixture absolutely made my living room. My husband argued against removing a ceiling fan to install it, but he and I both were blown away by how beautiful this chandelier truly is. And those who have complained about it not hanging correctly must not have connected the hooks properly. Ours was crooked until we discovered this. You will not regret purchasing this. Oh and did I mention that it is really large? It's such a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Installed this chandelier in the breakfast room of my old house 3 years ago and I loved it! Now we have moved and I am planning on using it again in my formal dining. A fun tip for the holidays: at Christmas I always decorated mine with holiday garland (just set it on top of the round part and secure to the "candles) and hung Christmas cards from it with tape. It looked adorable and even with all this action I never had a problem with the finish flaking like some mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Los angeles, ca,  Oct 23, 2013

Good product... antique and great value for sure...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 26, 2013

Fantastic fixture! I have two hanging in a large room with 10' ceilings. Everyone loves them and ask where I got them. They are relatively light weight making them easier to install. I used led bulbs that look great in them and provide wonderful light. Just had to slightly adjust a few of the candle sleeves on the fixture after hanging to align with each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 from Saint cloud, fl,  Aug 21, 2013

I love, love this chandelier. It looks very similar to a visual comfort/circa lighting fixture, but at a fraction of the cost. I hung it in my great room with 20 feet ceilings and it looks amazing! I did have to add more chain though, but no biggie. This fixture goes with many styles: rustic, contemporary, coastal, French country, etc. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought