Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking but has minor flaws.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 5, 2010

As an interior designer, I can be very picky. This is a really good looking fixture however the finish does flake easily if you are not careful. Also, mine does not hang perfectly straight. It is not too obvious and probably no one can see it but me, but I wish it were perfect. By the time the light was hung in our new home, it would have been quite an ordeal to have it taken down to be replaced, so we left it up. It is a very unique piece and looks quite nice hanging over my 60" round table in the dining room. Instead of the overdone chandelier that you might expect to see there, it has a very simple elegance and doesn't steal thunder from the other items in the room. If it hung perfectly straight and the finish were perfect, I would have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Lexington, SC,  Dec 14, 2011

Love this chandelier! We just bought an old southern home that had brass fixtures throughout (yuk!). I wanted a chandelier that looked as if it could have been the original but with a modern touch. This chandelier is PERFECT! The black is modern day yet the style is rustic and old world. We have a deep foyer and not very wide with the stairs right at the door and this chandelier looks amazing in it and lets off plenty of light (25 watt bulbs). We have elliptical transoms over the front door and dining room entrance and thought the round chandelier would look great. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

Nice light- large and looks more expensive. Good buy overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Willamina, OR,  Feb 29, 2012

We Love this! We bought it as a frame for all of the deer antlers we have - we are making our own antler chandelier with it. It couldn't be more perfect for this project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WOW WOW
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

i HAVE BEAUTIFIL 18 FOOT CEILINGS THIS IS THE PERFECT ADDITION TO MY GREATROOM.. IT ADDS SO MUCH LIGHT ITS UNREal///.......... love lovelove

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GRET VALUE FOR THE ,PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bargain
 from Little Rock, Ark.,  Jan 22, 2012

Even better in real life. The price is great and the quality is too. It looks fantastic over our kitchen island. It's big... which is just what I wanted. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 30, 2010

After reading some reviews, I was concerned that the chandelier would be too big for my dining room, because I don't have high ceilings. But no reason for concern. It looks amazing. It was pretty difficult and time consuming to install however, so be sure to have at least two people and high ladder at hand. But this was the first time I've ever replaced a chandelier by hand. Great purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enormous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from butt, ark,  Oct 3, 2010

this is even more beautiful than the picture can show. the only problem is its size. it's over 3 feet wide, and hangs way low from a standard ceiling. i've got it up anyway. now i'm back on overstock, shopping for a table that sits under it in a way that will keep everyone from walking into it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping
 Jun 23, 2016

Got here in great condition and fast! Will post update once hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Jun 20, 2016

Nice quality. Easy to assemble. Big chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shannon
 Jun 5, 2016

This chandelier is everything I was looking for to update my living room! Paint and this new light makes my whole house feel new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant Chandelier
 Jun 1, 2016

Simply elegant. Great value. I have mine hanging outside over an outdoor table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 May 22, 2016

This is a great buy. I installed this chandelier myself in an apt which has tall ceilings, wooden floors and black furniture. Despite the chandelier's slight brownish side, it gelled wonderfully and brought my living room together to a different level. it came assembled in a giant 4 by 4 box and only required modifying the chain from where it is suspended. I recommend using this fixture with a dimmer since the amount of light produced- while beautiful - may be too much for certain occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfactory world 9 light
 May 21, 2016

Overall I like it. The candle is a weird old dirty yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ALL !!!
 May 19, 2016

Love the Ease of Ordering, Love the Quick Delivery, Love the Low Price, and Love, Love the Look and Quality of this Chandelier !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 17, 2016

Absolutely LOVE this fixture! As a designer I'm especially critical of quality as well as design elements and scale. This fixture was everything I hoped it would be. The finish is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dedicated shopper
 May 12, 2016

I looked at at lot of chandeliers for my great room with a vaulted ceiling and the price on this chandelier is fantastic. It's large, beautiful and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandeleir Missing parts
 Apr 28, 2016

My chandeleir is missing parts that wont allow me to hang it so at this point not even sure if it works. So I have to go around looking for the parts at hardware stores hoping I can find these C-hook looking parts. Overstock says will reimburse me but I am not happy that I have to do all of this running around and show them receipts to get reimbursed. Very annoying. I will not be ordering any more items from them. Carrie *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laxmom
 Apr 24, 2016

simple, elegant, easily installed and looks amazing in our 2 story foyer. Especially with dimmer switch. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 23, 2016

This light, like most chandeliers are no the easiest to put up. I highly recommend two people. The quality far exceeded my expectations. Nearly every single person that walks in to the house comments on it. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought