Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Old MacDonald
 from boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Big big throw pillow. Be careful what you pair it with or it will look old ladyish. I put mine with a red pillow of same size for holidays. Looks nice. Two are really too big for sofa unless you have extremely large sitting area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Glastonbury, CT,  May 31, 2013

I had searched high and low for a big pillow for my bed for when I read. I wanted the colors to go with my room, and I wanted a print. Everything seemed to be these weird colors like neon orange and neon turquoise, or one solid color. Anything that big was $40-$60. I didn't want to pay that much for a pillow. I loved the colors and the print of this pillow. It looks great on my bed, and matches everything in my room. Also, the price was exactly what I wanted to spend. I don't know why I waste my time in stores. I always find exactly what I want on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Midland Park, NJ,  May 16, 2012

I love this pillow. It is very country and give s a cozy ambiance to my decor. We needed a pillow for leaning and laying and propping. This one does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Northern California,  Jan 20, 2012

I got 2 of this pillow for my couches. It's comfy, has enough stuffing, fills the corner so I can snuggle in. the fabric is woven, rather than printed, it's kind of like tapestry. The colors are great, and I like the farm theme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tapestry looking pillow to accent solid couch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 6, 2011

I wouldn't think it's the most comfortable floor pillow, it flattens after a few hours, but fluffs back up once left alone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really close although reds & ambers are more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows your kids will want to use
 from central california,  Jul 28, 2011

Great pillows if you are looking for something comfy, homey (design), and large - some might find them too large to use as throw pillows unless they have large scale furniture (we have 2 brown large couches in our family room that support 2 pillows each nicely) - but would overpower a more formal setting (we have provincial furniture in living room and just for fun tried pillows there - totally out of proportion for the job!). We have a number of old barn paintings as well as a farmer's market them in the adjoining kitchen - pillows make a great transition into that setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched perfectly - but more vivid than on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows are large - and soft - yet keep their shape and position in the corners of our couches well - nice blend of style and comfort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from San Francisco,  Jun 29, 2011

I recently purchased the Ikea Kivik sofa in the darker blue shade. The seat is actually too deep for my comfort, so I looked for 24 inch pillows to add to the pack cushion area. These match the blue perfectly and the scene complements and softens the lines of the sofa. I am very happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are beautiful
 from ny, ny,  May 5, 2011

The pillows are really a nice product for the money. They are big and beautiful! The only thing is do not rip the tag off the pillow with your hands, which I stupidly did. I ripped the stitching which could have been a little tighter. Other than that I would definitely recommend them. I love Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors even better in person
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old McDonald 24-inch Large Floor Pillow
 from Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2010

Order one .... Loved it! Ordered another one. They came in rather quickly. The grandchildren love them. They use them on the floor otherwise they stay on the sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fun pillows
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 11, 2008

I got these pillows to tie a room together! I had a blue, slightly patterned love seat, needed to add a blue covered futon into the room, and we have "cinnamon" curtains. I collect barn pictures, so this made sense. These pillows arrived in time for our Thanksgiving company and my daughter in law said "OH they're so YOU!" They look exactly like the picture. They're actually soft enough to be comfortable when you use them to snuggle on the couch. The fabric isn't "soft", but the pillow is squishy enough without being limp. Hope that makes sense. I love Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top