Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, nicer than the picture
 from Clinton, NY,  Jul 14, 2012

I love it, was easy to assemble. Better than some more expensive ones in the local stores. Neighbors stop and comment how beautiful it is. Very happy I purchased it. I received it quickly and it was packed very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very close to the picture, colors are real looking, the stone and bucket.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful fountain
 from Milford,  Jul 11, 2012

Beatiful fountain,nice finish, works great, very good item for the price. the shipment arrived as promised and this fountain is very easy to be assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pump fountain
 from Mountain Iron Minnesota,  Jul 28, 2013

very cute..realistic looking ..quiet..light wieght.Easy to store away in fall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My garden water fountain
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

I was looking for a water fountain for my garden. I wanted something nice, not too small or big. This was perfect and it looks beautiful surrounded by the flowers in my garden. The only negative that I have it is that the price is a little too much but I am happy with the product and I like how it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the Deck
 from Belmont, Mi,  Jun 26, 2012

It does serve it's purpose, although small in size; my husband actually put it on top of another 1/2 whiskey barrel that he modified and planted flowers in the barrel and put hanging baskets around the fountain.......now it has a finished look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate, all though my husband thought it would be taller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in my garden
 from belliview fl,  Sep 26, 2013

It looks great in my garden. Would recomend my friends to have one also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the woods
 from north carolina,  Aug 16, 2013

This fountain was built by Freedom Gulper, who went off the grid and became a survivalist after Obama got reelected. It's on his property, which is why there are all those Vietcong traps everywhere. Worth the risk sneaking in, because the man knows how to install a fountain. The technical precision on this baby is pure artistry, and more than makes up for the sickening well-water taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Petersburg, Illinois,  Jun 18, 2012

What a disappointment. First, the product shipped without the handle. This came about 2 weeks later after I called Customer Service (who was very nice). The directions for assembly are terrible; they include fountain directions for 3 fountains, but not for the fountain I purchased! The handle arrived and broke in two places when I tried to set it up. I never was able to determine whether or not the pump actually pumped water because of the broken pieces. Overstock is great and I shop there often but the last two items (lighthouse was a previous purchase) were real duds. I'm sending them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wood Cask Distressed Water Fountain
Today $137.56
Compare $149.99
Save 8%
River Rock Fountain
Today $184.98
Compare $289.99
Save 36%
(1)
Acqua Di Loto Lotus Water Fountain
Today $136.70
Compare $149.99
Save 9%
(15)
Wood Fall Water Fountain
Today $226.98
Compare $257.82
Save 12%
(3)
Back to top