Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chest!
 Nov 6, 2015

The colors are even better than described online! Very pretty!!! However, the top seems rather flimsy. Certainly don't try to sit on it or put anything heavy on it! Great for food, drinks, game controllers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Store in Style!!!!!
 from Carolina,  Dec 10, 2013

No need to worry about storing things in "style" with this trunk...your hitting BOTH with this awesome trunk! I received the trunk in excellent condition, days before it was expected. It holds a TON of items and nick nacks....Great for blankets, pillows, magazines or even the parts to the "WII" system that is left sitting out...SUPER Deep...and the top allows you stack it over the "rim" with things....I'm so glad I bought it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, but a bit weak
 Dec 8, 2015

i love the chest, but part of the molding has come off and i never lift it by the handles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for blanket storage
 Dec 3, 2015

I ordered this to hold blankets and comforters. I obviously did not pay attention to dimensions if there were any on the item, because when it got here it's like a toy chest. It is attractive, but is not sturdy, and wont hold 1 king size comforter off my bed. I blame myself for not checking it out more, but the picture is very deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They make a nice addition to my decor
 from Texas,  Jul 16, 2013

I bought 2 and they look very nice in my living room one on each side of my fireplace. There are very handy for storage. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking trunk
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

For the price this is a nice looking trunk. It's very deep and stores a lot. This has satisfied my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium grade quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Fashioned Medium Wood Storage Chest
 from California,  May 30, 2012

To expensive compare to quality. Wooden strip holding decorative part of the trunk is not glued all the way and is sticking out. had to repair .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are the same like on the monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Trunk
 Jul 29, 2016

Love this! Very lightweight decorative trunk. Looks great with my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chestnut
 Jul 4, 2016

Very Handsome look, just as the photo depicted. I store a couple of spare blankets in it then I put a pillow on top and use it as an ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Jun 19, 2016

Chest is small and a little cheaply made. Serves it's purpose for extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 May 21, 2016

Very thin wood panels and light weight so it does look cheep. I was expecting heavy wood chest :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought it was bigger
 May 9, 2016

Item arrived quickly, and priced reasonably

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful looking storage chest
 Dec 8, 2015

Love the look of this chest. I use it in the Guest Bedroom for extra sheets and blankets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 24, 2015

Not as large as I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming accent piece
 Jun 5, 2015

I needed something smallish for my little studio to add a little color and hold some family linens and this totally fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative piece
 Feb 7, 2015

This is a nice piece to add a decorative touch to a room, with the added bonus of storage. I wouldn't recommend if the intention is for strenuous use, but its a nice accent in a low-traffic area. Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 7, 2014

The product is good to very good looking, but the wood is extremely thin, don't let anyone think of sitting on it, and intercept your friends feet if they start to look like they want to get a foot rest going.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This trunk has a lot of character.
 from White Bear Lake, MN,  May 22, 2013

This trunk is a perfect size for my small livingroom. It's great as an end table. Ilove the cherry color, but some of the trim is crooked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more cherry than walnut.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the brass trim is a little off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TRUNK..LOOKS LIKE AN OLD FAMILY HEIRLOOM
 from Hershey, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

Beautiful trunk. Looks like an old family heirloom! This is my second purchase. Great storage trunk for cookbooks. The wood color is beautiful. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accuate - prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cambridge, MA,  Apr 11, 2012

It is such a beautiful trunk. I love the decorative studs running down the sides. I really love the inlay. I love this size too. Perfect for hiding all that misc stuff around the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought