Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice touch to counters
 Mar 30, 2016

Love the look of no clutter counters, yet the copper canisters work perfectly to add a nice little touch. Copper tone is dark, rich, and looks amazing with granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint rubs off
 Feb 2, 2016

Inside paint rubs off when you open/close the lid. Love the look of them on my bar though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2016

Works great in my kitchen. Great quality and adds just the right touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dondon
 Jan 15, 2016

My sister loved it, I gave them to her for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 Dec 23, 2015

look great my daughter loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 12, 2015

lids are tight and looks great. friends liked them. i put them in the room for display. happy each time i looked at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised.
 Nov 19, 2015

The quality, color and seals are exactly what I wanted. It was important to me that the seals be tight and that they didn't smell like rubber. These canisters really are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 Nov 12, 2015

Great product!! Holds everything on my counter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Oct 30, 2015

These match my kitchen perfectly. The lids fit tight and the knobs on top are very secure. These are a metal material, but not obvious. I've had many compliments about them in just a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannistors
 Oct 20, 2015

They go well with our kitchen decor. They seal tightly and are very decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 Oct 6, 2015

I have been looking for new canisters for a long time, but all the sets I liked were very expensive. This set delivers the high end look without the high end price tag. The lids also seal tightly, so they are more than decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canisters
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

Canisters look just like picture. The color is. A very pretty brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mansfield, PA,  Dec 28, 2013

Along with the tool caddy and the cookie jar, they look marvelous in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Canisters
 from Abilene, Texas,  Feb 23, 2013

The canister set was what I expected. The set looks pretty on my counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from South Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2013

Just what I wanted. Tight seal and beautiful color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, actually looks better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very attractive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sharp looking canisters.
 from Bettendorf, IA.,  Feb 13, 2013

Really love the look of these canisters. The seals are pretty cheap but do the job. Just not sure how long the seals will last. For the look I wanted they are just the thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. However concerned if bottom will scratch counters.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cannister set!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

Goes great with my napkin holder that matches is what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 8, 2013

I had been looking at this set for a long time and finally decided to purchase it. The set came in a much smaller box than expected due to nesting the canisters for shipping. Handles have to be assembled with the lids but no tools are needed. Because of how these are glazed, there will be slight differences between each set but that adds to the charm. The only thing I don't care for on this product is the freshness seals. They're not much more than glorified thin rubber bands so I don't see them lasting for the life if the product but easily replaceable. All in all, this was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as heavy as expected but that's not a bad thing. Freshness seals could be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought