Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 Feb 21, 2015

I thought the tins would be rustic and feel authentic. Instead, the hammer marks are in straight lines and it definitely looks like aluminum that came out of a machine. The canisters are thin and lightweight, not durable feeling; and the lids don't come anywhere close to sealing. They barely sit on top of the containers. Very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Feb 20, 2015

They have seals, but they are worthless. The metal is so thin and flimsy that they don't seal. These will not keep the ants out. They are also smaller than they seem. They are not big enough to hold a 5 pound bag of flour in the large one and a 5 pound bag of sugar in the next size down like my previous ones did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy!
 Feb 11, 2016

These look great in our kitchen and are easy to clean, they do get a little rusty on the outside if you leave grim on it but the rust is easy to wipe off. And with the hammered look it is harder to see little scratched or smudges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 6, 2016

As described. I am extremely happy with the purchase. Perfect size and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 Nov 24, 2015

Gave these to my son. They are nice quality and have a nice classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These canisters are great looking! I love them!
 from BELTON TX 76513,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought these canisters, because I'm changing my kitchen to Stainless steel look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rihgt on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannisters
 Jul 7, 2016

Adds a beautiful look to my kitchen, right size, nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Jun 29, 2016

the lid didn't fit on the flour tight enough, but I also got the cookie jar & exchanged that lid so now both are OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 May 31, 2016

The canisters were shiny metal instead of dull. Also one of the lids did not fit right. I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 11, 2016

Received these quickly and they are very simple, yet pretty! I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Charm
 May 1, 2016

We love these because they match our other stainless steel accents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 22, 2016

wanted a change in the kitchen - I got it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 19, 2016

These canisters are very nicely made and are very pretty. However, I needed a set that can hold larger capacities. I am returning these, not because of quality, but because I need larger canisters. They look pretty on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chuf
 Feb 4, 2016

beautiful and they seal tight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jan 30, 2016

Bought as a gift for my father, he loved them. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and a nice touch for kitchen
 Aug 31, 2015

Use these for flour, sugar, coffee and tea bags- perfect size for each. Great quality and have been very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking!
 Aug 23, 2015

Love these! They great with my new chrome hardware in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned canisters very small
 Aug 20, 2015

They were nice to look at but were terribly small could not use back they went

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 Apr 23, 2015

These sit beautifully in the kitchen and match any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 Apr 22, 2015

While they look nice, they are not as heavy or sturdy as I expected. Just a few months after purchasing, the largest one has changed shape and appears to have an issue with being air tight. Just not happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought