Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Products
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I will enjoy my Miscaow Mules in these wonderfully COLD copper cups for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cups were actually larger than I expected, that was an added bonus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Apr 8, 2015

I paid extra for the hammered cups as I had a pair from the same company from groupon, unfortunately, these had very little hammering and almost looked plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Mar 24, 2015

We were looking for larger hammered copper mugs and these are perfect for our Moscow mules! Love them and extremely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 Feb 2, 2016

these are great,love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs!
 Jan 6, 2016

These mugs look fabulous! They're the larger mug which works out great - less refills needed. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dutch Solid Copper
 Jan 4, 2016

beautiful, used as white elephant gift, they were very sought after

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule
 Dec 30, 2015

Larger cups and nice quality product. I would purchase more of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 28, 2015

Well made and extremely attractive. They don't have the rolled over lip like so many of the cheap mule mugs you can find at home goods for $20 each. These are 500 times better and have a solid rim. Nice, large glasses. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWR
 Dec 21, 2015

The cups will make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Nov 17, 2015

I love my new mugs. They keep our beverages cold for a very long time and are so attractive. We will be using these for company and for ourselves. Will probably order more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but tarnish quickly
 Oct 3, 2015

These are nice, but they sure do tarnish quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper mugs
 Sep 19, 2015

Love these. Great Father's Day or men's bday gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 2, 2015

Good size. Great for entertaining. Drinks stay cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Copper Mugs
 Jul 22, 2015

These are great mugs. They keep your drinks very cold. Plus they look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Jul 18, 2015

They are really functional and great for mules. Soldering on the handles looks a little tacky- not great workmanship- but hey- they keep the mule ice cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jul 4, 2015

This is the size you want...especially for men! Don't buy any smaller than 24 oz. Bought as a gift for a friend. He loved them so much he gave them to his Dad as a gift. Needless to say, I bought him a second set because he liked them so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jun 20, 2015

these are awesome and good price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome copper mugs.
 May 26, 2015

I got the hammered finish, now me and my friends get hammered drinking out of these! They look and feel great. Price was perfect too. A+!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited to give as a Father's Day gift
 May 13, 2015

Planning to give mugs as a father's day gift. A bit expensive, but they do look great and hoping they will keep our drinks icy cold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs
 May 6, 2015

Amazing quality, keeps your drinks ice cold! We really enjoy having these for entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought