Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bottoms up
 Jun 23, 2016

It's a lot of fun on party night to bring these out and open up the celebration....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Jan 20, 2016

My British son-in-law was thrilled to have received these shot mugs! They are beautiful and a perfect addition to his bar at home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Dec 28, 2015

Very fun to serve liquors to our friends. Well made. I wash by hand. But have used dishwasher with great luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun comes in little shots!
 May 4, 2015

Bought these for my son-in-law. He has enjoyed them with his buddies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, eye catching shot mugs
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 22, 2014

I have purchased the copper mugs for wine and was so happy to add these beautiful shot glasses to the collection. They will be very much enjoyed over the upcoming holiday season. Excellent quality. would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Mugs
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

These are great for those who drink by the shot glass. They will work for my daughter and her husband. I bought them as a gift for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oops
 from South Dakota,  Feb 27, 2014

oops, I goofed - when I ordered them I thought they were full sized mugs but they were the shot size so I returned. they looked great though, just didn't have any use for that size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from SF,  Apr 9, 2013

i love this shot mugs very nice and color an dsize

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size I thought, cuz I didn't read!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

I was in the market for moscow mule mugs, not shot mugs. I shouldn't order at night when I'm optically challenged! I went for express shipping so my mistake was costly (will keep product and have to pay shipping on something I don't really want). Read, read, read.... I was in too much of a hurry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought