Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy tray
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 29, 2013

I thought the tray would be shinier but it is fairly dark but after about 10 second consideration I decided I really like it. It is currently holding decorative fall things with three battery candles on my dining room table and I have had many compliments. I think it will look great holding gold balls for Christmas with some greenery. Can't wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cooper Tray
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

We have a cooper sink and I wanted a cooper tray to put cups on for my coffee bar. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect tray. It is a beautiful shade of antique copper with shinly brass handles. The tray is a heavy copper and excellent quality. If you are looking for a copper tray you won't be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tray
 Mar 14, 2016

This tray is great. Beautiful and sturdy. I use it on the ottoman in front of my sofa as a place to set food/drinks. I haven't had any issues with it feeling too wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Mar 13, 2016

I love the tray, it's beautiful. I use it on the ottoman in front of the sofa for coffee or drinks. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Overstock Shopper
 Jan 7, 2016

Very pleased w/purchase. Tray was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful as a tray for a decorative ottoman. Serves as a table top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tray
 Nov 18, 2015

It looks great! I bought this tray to set on our bar! It is lovely and I know we will enjoy using it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusable
 Nov 7, 2015

The item looks nice at first look, but when you place it on a flat surface it wobbles. The surface is uneven so you can't set a wine bottle or glasses or anything on it. Also when you place it on a table all of the corners do not touch the table. Totally useless. Should be better for the price. Sending it back. It's a shame because the color and trim is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique copper trays
 Jul 1, 2015

Packaged and delivered in a very timely manner. The trees are beautiful and the perfect accent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass tray
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought this tray to put on top of the wooden coffee table to hold glasses, etc. It's not shiny, it's so antiqued it looks dirty. But you can't get rid of antiqued finish. The tray is heavy and a good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Auburn, WA,  May 3, 2014

I wanted a coffee table tray to tie together smaller items (candles, etc.). This works perfectly and I didn't have to try to match a wooden tray with my craftsman style furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Dutch Oblong antique copper tray
 from Denver, CO,  May 1, 2014

This product arrived on time. It is beautiful antique color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Tray
 from USA,  Jan 24, 2013

A nice solid tray. I plan to use it on a coffee table to hold books and a candle or two so it is perfect for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like it does in the photos except it seems bigger in real life.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought