Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy set
 Nov 2, 2015

Well made, good looking, very functional set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen S.
 Oct 27, 2015

Looks great in our new kitchen. I like the rubber seals around the lids. They close tightly. also I like the fact that they are not ceramic and won't break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Oct 23, 2015

Very pretty and exactly as pictured. I use them for Keurig coffee pods, creamer and sweetener so they get A LOT of use every day. Because of that - as with all metal canisters - I'm starting to get some rusting and the knobs frequently need adjusting. Probably for my purpose, I should have gone with a glass or ceramic set but these were so pretty I couldn't pass them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Dutch Heritage Antique Canisters
 Apr 28, 2016

Add old world charm to your kitchen with this sturdy canister set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 19, 2016

Nice canisters Lids are slightly crooked. Nothing major. Love them they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice containers-good sizes
 Mar 30, 2016

I've seen better quality containers, but these have their advantages; There's 4 instead of 3 and that's not as common. They're metal, so it one falls, it won't chip or break. The sizes are good, not too small like I've seen with many other sets. The lids have a rubber gasket, so stuff stays fresher. The openings are very wide, so it's easier to get a measuring cup in and out for flour and sugar...I've seen so many where the opening is narrower than the width of the canister. And they look nice...the detail is nice, not muddled and the color is attractive. They came in undamaged. I think they were a little pricey, but then most of the sets were pricey to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely canisters
 Mar 22, 2016

These are great and have a nice tight seal. I have tea bags in one of them. I bought 3 canister sets to decorate my kitchen and I am very pleased with the red glass, the hammered copper and this set. They mix well together. I have very high cabinets and have placed some up top. The hammered copper really brighten my kitchen and this set blends so well. Not to mention that I have GREAT storage !! Very pleased with my purchase and very pleased with Overstock for their prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz M.
 Mar 16, 2016

Very nice canisters--good size and non-breakable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 4, 2016

I was very please with the color of the canister set. It match my kitchen pecfert. Great buy at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 4, 2016

Love my purchase they are very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Feb 20, 2016

Very Good Quality Looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are better in person
 Feb 12, 2016

I love these canisters! The most favorite canisters I have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 Dec 18, 2015

Don't get liquids underneath them, they will stain your countertops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and worth the money
 Dec 12, 2015

they are so pretty i used them for display. lids are tight. happy every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Dec 5, 2015

Bought these for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift and was stunned at how small they are! They're also very light weight. Attractive to look at, but don't plan on storing large amounts in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in my kitchen!
 Nov 25, 2015

the four piece canister set is a wonderful addition to my copper colored backsplash and countertops. They are well made and very attractive. I love that they are wide enough to get a measuring cup in and super easy to clean. I recommend them to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Nov 24, 2015

very good quality , waterproof , airtight , design and usefulness are unsurpassed . would recommend to anyone who needs a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very Exspensive.
 Nov 19, 2015

Just what I needed for my Motorhome but it might end up in my Home. Its so pretty and looks Great after ll my Camping trips. Holding up very well. Looks Old World. Great Value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canister set
 Nov 19, 2015

This looks so beautiful in our new home. Many compliments. I have had no problems at all with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!!!
 Nov 17, 2015

Look Great!!!!! perfect fit in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought