Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Good size. Great for entertaining. Drinks stay cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Copper Mugs
 Jul 22, 2015

These are great mugs. They keep your drinks very cold. Plus they look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Jul 18, 2015

They are really functional and great for mules. Soldering on the handles looks a little tacky- not great workmanship- but hey- they keep the mule ice cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jul 4, 2015

This is the size you want...especially for men! Don't buy any smaller than 24 oz. Bought as a gift for a friend. He loved them so much he gave them to his Dad as a gift. Needless to say, I bought him a second set because he liked them so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jun 20, 2015

these are awesome and good price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the hammered finish, now me and my friends get hammered drinking out of these! They look and feel great. Price was perfect too. A+!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Planning to give mugs as a father's day gift. A bit expensive, but they do look great and hoping they will keep our drinks icy cold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs
 May 6, 2015

Amazing quality, keeps your drinks ice cold! We really enjoy having these for entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the size of these mugs! And they are very good quality & very pretty too. So very happy with them & get TONS of compliments on them when I entertain with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Apr 8, 2015

I paid extra for the hammered cups as I had a pair from the same company from groupon, unfortunately, these had very little hammering and almost looked plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Mar 24, 2015

We were looking for larger hammered copper mugs and these are perfect for our Moscow mules! Love them and extremely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Beauty
 Mar 15, 2015

Large, lovely and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

...and we are now enjoying icy cold Moscow Mules in proper cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleveland, OH
 Mar 11, 2015

Loved them! Exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love these mugs!! The hammered copper is beautiful. I thought they would be too large, however they are the perfect size since I like plenty of ice in my Moscow Mule and other drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 2, 2015

Nice Quality - Great Finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 28, 2014

These mugs are beautiful and excellent quality. 24oz is the perfect size for a Moscow Mule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper is gorgeous
 from Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2014

These mugs are something special. They are not for hot drinks, but strictly for keeping cold drinks cold. Nice size for ice and beverage.I have a copper kitchen and think I will order the 1.5 quart pitcher to go with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a queen
 from Dallas,  Oct 21, 2014

Perfect for a party or as an elegant gift. They lend a sophisticated air to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

These mugs are great. They keep your cocktails very cold. They are the perfect size for a cocktail, especially once you fill them with ice. Whoever keeps commented that they are soooo large must either be a tiny person or never drinks. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought