Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Products
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I will enjoy my Miscaow Mules in these wonderfully COLD copper cups for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cups were actually larger than I expected, that was an added bonus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 2, 2015

Nice Quality - Great Finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 28, 2014

These mugs are beautiful and excellent quality. 24oz is the perfect size for a Moscow Mule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper is gorgeous
 from Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2014

These mugs are something special. They are not for hot drinks, but strictly for keeping cold drinks cold. Nice size for ice and beverage.I have a copper kitchen and think I will order the 1.5 quart pitcher to go with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a queen
 from Dallas,  Oct 21, 2014

Perfect for a party or as an elegant gift. They lend a sophisticated air to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

These mugs are great. They keep your cocktails very cold. They are the perfect size for a cocktail, especially once you fill them with ice. Whoever keeps commented that they are soooo large must either be a tiny person or never drinks. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Moscoe Mule Mugs
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

We were worried that the 24 ounce size would be too large - but we found it to work perfectly with lots of ice. Mugs work great with any drink you want to keep cold while drinking. Look great - great feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure, but they look nice.
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2014

Purchased these for a gift and haven't given them to recipient yet, so not sure of quality, but I rated excellent because they really look nice and seem to be of good quality and a nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cups!
 from Nothern California,  Jul 27, 2014

I bought the 24 ounce cups and the 16 ounce cups, we tend to be using the 16 ounce cups more frequently though. I also bought the 24 ounce cups for a friend and they LOVE them and have said they have gotten a ton of complements on them. Both size cups keep drinks nice and cold, great for hot days. Diffenately a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Milwaukee,  Jul 3, 2014

Keeps your drink cold. Great to have an a warm summer night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Santa Monica, CA.,  Jun 28, 2014

Much better than I expected! It's refreshing to have a container that keep your beverage cold until the last drop. The hammered copper is very well constructed and beautifully designed. I will get 4 more before they all get away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these for the holiday and have used them on several occations. They are larger than I thought but they make the perfect mug for Moscow mules. They are easy to care for and come in individual packages to ensure that they are not damaged in shipping. I was very pleased and will buy some more for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigantic and mismatched moscow mule set
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

Ordered these as a Christmas gift for my husband. They were very reasonably priced but they are mismatched. Three of them are hammered copper and one is smooth. The price prevents me from going through the hassle of returning them. Otherwise the quality is quite nice. Oh...one more thing, most won't find this a problem but these mugs are HUGE. I mean you better be light on the vodka or you will be three sheets after one mule with these mugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule Mug
 from OKC,  Dec 25, 2013

Nickel lined mug. Would have preferred a solid copper mug, but looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Manchester, NH,  Nov 7, 2013

These copper mugs are much nicer than i anticipated. I look forward to using them for Moscow Mules this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge mugs - great price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 8, 2013

I bought these mugs as a gift for my dad. They are beautiful mugs and much larger than I thought they would be. Each mug was in an individual box which will be great to protect and store them. I shopped around for Moscow Mule mugs before I bought these so I can tell you these are a great value. My dad loves the hammered look and the large size...and I can't wait to have a Moscow Mule at my parent's place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Sep 27, 2013

Keeps cold drinks cold, Ice cubes will sit for hours. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAMMERED COPPER MOSCOW MULE MUG
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

LOVE THEM, THEY ARE FABULOUS! KEEP MY ICE WATER COLD FOR HOURS and these types of cups are used in Napa Valley in the fine restaurants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, hammered cup keep beer and drinks sooooooooooooo cold! Love them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vodka Fridays!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 20, 2013

I purchased the cups for my staff and I to indulge in our offices regular vodka Friday afternoon event. The cups are great, chill fast and have held up great over the last six months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought