Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Products
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I will enjoy my Miscaow Mules in these wonderfully COLD copper cups for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cups were actually larger than I expected, that was an added bonus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the size of these mugs! And they are very good quality & very pretty too. So very happy with them & get TONS of compliments on them when I entertain with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Apr 8, 2015

I paid extra for the hammered cups as I had a pair from the same company from groupon, unfortunately, these had very little hammering and almost looked plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Mar 24, 2015

We were looking for larger hammered copper mugs and these are perfect for our Moscow mules! Love them and extremely satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Beauty
 Mar 15, 2015

Large, lovely and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

...and we are now enjoying icy cold Moscow Mules in proper cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleveland, OH
 Mar 11, 2015

Loved them! Exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love these mugs!! The hammered copper is beautiful. I thought they would be too large, however they are the perfect size since I like plenty of ice in my Moscow Mule and other drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 2, 2015

Nice Quality - Great Finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 28, 2014

These mugs are beautiful and excellent quality. 24oz is the perfect size for a Moscow Mule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper is gorgeous
 from Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2014

These mugs are something special. They are not for hot drinks, but strictly for keeping cold drinks cold. Nice size for ice and beverage.I have a copper kitchen and think I will order the 1.5 quart pitcher to go with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a queen
 from Dallas,  Oct 21, 2014

Perfect for a party or as an elegant gift. They lend a sophisticated air to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

These mugs are great. They keep your cocktails very cold. They are the perfect size for a cocktail, especially once you fill them with ice. Whoever keeps commented that they are soooo large must either be a tiny person or never drinks. They are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Moscoe Mule Mugs
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

We were worried that the 24 ounce size would be too large - but we found it to work perfectly with lots of ice. Mugs work great with any drink you want to keep cold while drinking. Look great - great feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure, but they look nice.
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2014

Purchased these for a gift and haven't given them to recipient yet, so not sure of quality, but I rated excellent because they really look nice and seem to be of good quality and a nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cups!
 from Nothern California,  Jul 27, 2014

I bought the 24 ounce cups and the 16 ounce cups, we tend to be using the 16 ounce cups more frequently though. I also bought the 24 ounce cups for a friend and they LOVE them and have said they have gotten a ton of complements on them. Both size cups keep drinks nice and cold, great for hot days. Diffenately a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Milwaukee,  Jul 3, 2014

Keeps your drink cold. Great to have an a warm summer night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Santa Monica, CA.,  Jun 28, 2014

Much better than I expected! It's refreshing to have a container that keep your beverage cold until the last drop. The hammered copper is very well constructed and beautifully designed. I will get 4 more before they all get away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these for the holiday and have used them on several occations. They are larger than I thought but they make the perfect mug for Moscow mules. They are easy to care for and come in individual packages to ensure that they are not damaged in shipping. I was very pleased and will buy some more for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigantic and mismatched moscow mule set
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

Ordered these as a Christmas gift for my husband. They were very reasonably priced but they are mismatched. Three of them are hammered copper and one is smooth. The price prevents me from going through the hassle of returning them. Otherwise the quality is quite nice. Oh...one more thing, most won't find this a problem but these mugs are HUGE. I mean you better be light on the vodka or you will be three sheets after one mule with these mugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought