Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moscow mules
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 19, 2014

These are fantastic! Keep cocktails cold and refreshing, and I get tons of compliments on the look and style. Love the hammered finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mugs are so beautiful.
 from Illinois, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

I love these mugs, they are so beautiful and would buy them again. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully craafted copper mugs
 from Levittown, Pa,  Mar 22, 2014

These mugs are perfect and look SO good that I hate to use them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mule Time
 from Victor,NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Great stylish mug for your mules. Keeps the contents really cold to the last drop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love um!
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Impressed the rriends with these babies, Moscow ?mule gave a great kick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mugs
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

If you don't mind drinking out of metal you will love these copper mugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what they seemed
 from FLA,  Feb 13, 2014

We're building a copper collection--I'm a natural redhead--and these filled in come gaps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Vermont,  Feb 6, 2014

As a true fan of the cold beverage, I can say I absolutely love these mugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Unique Gathering
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

These are a "neat" addition to your bar items. I use them only to serve a Moscow Mule. The cost may seem a little high to only use for this one drink, but feel it is worth it for the times I use them. Living in the South, the Moscow Mule is a great drink 10 months a year. Because you add vodka, you can add less (if you choose) and still get the same taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Mugs
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jan 12, 2014

These mugs are great! Drinks stay icy cold and the mugs don't sweat on the table. Everyone who has had a drink in our copper mugs wants to get some for themselves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Would Order Again!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 11, 2014

loved these and gave them to my husband for Christmas. they were beautiful and perfect and quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from cleveland,  Jan 9, 2014

pretty much what I expected. pricing was good and delivery quick. Fun Christmas gift!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous Mugs!
 from Avon, CT,  Jan 8, 2014

These mugs were beautifully made and were just what I wanted at a much lower price than I have been shopping for them online previously. Very happy with my purchase ! And my Moscow Mules never tasted better!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

These are a great value and add that extra something to any cocktail! Drinks stay incredibly cold in copper. I think I may put some hooks below the cabinets in my kitchen just to show these off!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Mugs
 from Tennessee,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought these as a gift for a friend and I got to open the box and check them out. They are heavy and durable, not solid copper but they are really classic. I think it will show overtime how they last after many uses but following the care instructions will be an important aspect of that. I'm happy with this gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Looking Mugs
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

These mug look exactly as seen in the picture. I personally like the way they look. I won't be able to comment on the quality as I bought these mugs as a Christmas gift for my neighbor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Yosemite,  Dec 24, 2013

Sexy cups! The copper hammered look is awesome. We got 8 cups for $XXX! Not bad at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Montana,  Dec 10, 2013

Very pleased with this product. Good weight and feel. Great look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom - she loves them
 from Washington state,  Oct 12, 2013

These really are more beautiful in person and they were a really excellent value. My mom loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moscow mule mugs
 from des moines, iowa,  Aug 10, 2013

works really well, keeps drinks cold, creates fun atmosphere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice--good quality, good size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top