Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mugs for any summer drink
 from Whitefish, Montana,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought 3 sets for gifts and one set for ourselves. My girlfriend was so excited to receive her retirement gift. After our Moscow mules, she put a wine spritzer in hers. Too pretty to put in the cupboard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Moscow Mule Mugs
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 29, 2014

I think these mugs are great! We received them in a matter of a few days. I have used them several times in the month we have had them, and everyone has enjoyed them. They keep your beverage ice cold!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cups
 from Nothern California,  Jul 27, 2014

These cups are great!! They are pretty, functional, festive, high quality, and keep drinks nice and chilled. A good purchase and a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So COLD! So Beautiful!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

I got the 16oz size for Moscow Mules but they are great for ANY cold drink! I had to go back and order the 24oz ones for iced tea!! We use them all the time...the only drawback for some people might be that you can't put them in the dishwasher. I was really pleased with the weight and quality since I got such a great deal. I assumed they'd be a lightweight version of the awesome copper mugs the Moscow Mules were served in at the Polar Bar in Seattle, but they're even NICER!! You'll love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These really make the mule
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jul 20, 2014

A Moscow Mule is tasty in any vessel, but in these mugs, it is somehow even better. These were a Father's Day gift for my husband and he loves them. We hand wash them and haven't had any problems at all. Love the hammered finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mugs for Moscow Mules
 from California Desert,  Jul 19, 2014

These are great quality and keep drinks very cold plus attractive presentation!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2014

Very nice copper mugs for your yummy Moscow Mules. They get nice and frosty with the cold drink in them. Can't beat the price for all 4.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Dutch Copper Mugs
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

Beautiful! No one should drink a Moscow Mule without these Copper Mugs!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mule mugs-great.
 from wild west,  Jun 7, 2014

I recently tasted Moscow Mules and knew I needed the mugs to go with them. I looked many places and overstock had the best price for the quality I wanted. They arrived quickly and in great shape. I have really enjoyed them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Fun
 from idaho falls, id,  May 29, 2014

these are fantastic for that cold summer drink. Party on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Mugs
 from Denver,  May 28, 2014

These are so much fun to serve summer drinks in, especially the trendy Moscow Mules! Yes, the mugs tarnish a little bit on the inside as some of the reviews say, but I think that is the nature of the material. I have gotten lots of compliments and people have so much fun drinking out of them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2014

Awesome product Awesome price!! Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok review
 from Denver,  Apr 30, 2014

Only used once and the inside is discoloring. there ok, but can't recommend them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow mules
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 19, 2014

These are fantastic! Keep cocktails cold and refreshing, and I get tons of compliments on the look and style. Love the hammered finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mugs are so beautiful.
 from Illinois, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

I love these mugs, they are so beautiful and would buy them again. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully craafted copper mugs
 from Levittown, Pa,  Mar 22, 2014

These mugs are perfect and look SO good that I hate to use them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mule Time
 from Victor,NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Great stylish mug for your mules. Keeps the contents really cold to the last drop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love um!
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Impressed the rriends with these babies, Moscow ?mule gave a great kick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mugs
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

If you don't mind drinking out of metal you will love these copper mugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what they seemed
 from FLA,  Feb 13, 2014

We're building a copper collection--I'm a natural redhead--and these filled in come gaps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top