Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mug Great Price!
 Apr 22, 2015

These 16 oz mugs Copper mugs are awesome. Clearly you have discovered how good a Moscow Mule is in one. Now you should have these mugs at home. I recently purchased a second set to have more on hand for gatherings. The original set have held up for years of service. With hand washing the nickel has not warn and the copper still looks good. If you prefer the copper to be shinny, and I do, occasionally use some "Bar Keepers Friend" on them and they shine up quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moscow mule mugs
 Jul 17, 2016

great look but don't leave uncleaned or undryed after use... if you leave them out overnight the liquid discolors the inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never received mugs or refund
 Dec 3, 2015

I'm sure the mugs would be fine if one actually received them. I might have even given 3 stars if I was refunded my money for not receiving them. Very disappointed in Overstock's help and consideration in this matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mugs!
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect mug for the perfect Moscow Mule!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the Moscow mule mugs, the textured look is great! Shipped quickly and came exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Aug 13, 2016

They look great and have held up really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Old Dutch Mugs!
 Aug 6, 2016

You can't go wrong with Old Dutch, or these mugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper mugs 16 ounce
 Aug 2, 2016

Very beautiful mugs...they look very nice dressed up or for casual meals. I called them shabby sheek elegant mugs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 Jul 19, 2016

Husband was thrilled with these mugs. I Included ingredients to make Moscow Mules in the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs for the price
 Jul 4, 2016

Bought for my husband, we both love using them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't dishwasher!!
 Jul 2, 2016

These are beautiful and will remain so as long as you hand wash them. Don't do what I did and ruin your amazing new glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift
 Jun 24, 2016

I originally bought these for myself and ended up ordering more to give as gifts! The mugs are amazing quality and what makes them giftable is the fact that Old Dutch sends them all in individual boxes. I paired 2 of these mugs with a bottle of Dented Brink Vodka and some ginger beer, my friends loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average cup
 Jun 15, 2016

Quality is not as good as others I've purchased but still a nice cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Jun 12, 2016

I bought these for my son for Christmas and he loved them! Excellent gift and good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 7, 2016

This was for a gift and the person thought I had paid about double the price that I did ! I love shopping on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchases these as a gift
 Jun 5, 2016

They did not come package as a set, but in 4 individual boxes. Exceptional quality and I was proud to give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mugs
 May 25, 2016

I purchased these mugs for my daughter for her birthday. They are beautiful and were a great price. I plan to buy a set for my son for his birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mule mugs
 May 17, 2016

a gift to a friend. She liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Dutch Hammered Copper 16-ounce Moscow Mule Mug
 May 4, 2016

My daughter really likes these. She has had them for over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fjmcdani
 Apr 28, 2016

I love them. I also gave a set to a co-worker. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought