Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 14, 2015

LOVE these mugs. Wonderful addition for entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter.
 Mar 27, 2015

My daughter loves to entertain and invent drinks and I just knew she would love these mugs. Added benefit; she attended U of Idaho in Moscow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mugs
 Mar 6, 2015

Great quality. The size is perfect for any cold drink. Nice handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional
 Mar 3, 2015

Little expensive but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great size and they keep our Moscow Mules nice and cold in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 15, 2015

We love making Moscow Mules in these mugs as it keeps our beverage cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mugs
 Feb 14, 2015

Great gift idea- bought for my husband - keeps cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot. On our bar for the perfect cocktail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Feb 12, 2015

Gorgeous mugs (and they keeps our drinks very cold!) and cheapest I've found anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was so elated at the arrival and appearance of the mugs! I was ready to buy the pitcher and platter. Well now all of the cups are pink inside and I'm afraid and embarrassed to use them. I just discovered the Moscow Mule drink and really want to use my mugs.. signed disappointed... @_@

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've had so much fun making all sorts of cool hip drinks with these, Friends are impressed with drinking out of these...drinks somehow taste better, lol. The price is pretty amazing for 4 or these as they usually retail really high. The quality is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow mules
 Jan 17, 2015

Bought these as a Christmas gift. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule Mugs
 from WA,  Jan 15, 2015

The mugs received were in their own box and brand new. Received as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are exactly what I was looking for. Great quality for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have!
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2015

These mugs are wonderful!! Will order more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from Phoenix, AZ, United States,  Jan 9, 2015

I researched many options for copper mugs as gifts for my parents for Christmas, and these were the best deal I could find. The quality is fabulous, and the hammered look is really attractive. Now I want a set for myself. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great mugs - they lend an old-time atmosphere with the hammered copper and they DO keep a drink nice and cold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, well made
 from Peoria, Illinois,  Jan 9, 2015

Gorgeous, well made copper mugs that look like they will wear well with time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful and so perfect for the moscow mule drink..the cup is icey cold no matter how long you sip on the drink...love em

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most loved Christmas present-the Moscow Mule Mugs
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2015

My out-of-town son sent photos of the family enjoying drinks on Christmas morning with their Moscow Mule Mugs. Told me they are of excellent design and quality. Said it was their favorite gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs for the trendy
 from Newark, DE,  Jan 6, 2015

Bought these to serve trendy Moscow mules and Kentucky mules. Serves the purpose. Kind of silly though to buy a mug just to serve one drink! Nonetheless having fun with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought