Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2014

Very nice copper mugs for your yummy Moscow Mules. They get nice and frosty with the cold drink in them. Can't beat the price for all 4.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Dutch Copper Mugs
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

Beautiful! No one should drink a Moscow Mule without these Copper Mugs!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style. Not convenient.
 from NY,NY,  Jun 8, 2014

I love how the style of the mug. The problem is that this mug is not dishwasher safe, so it's very annoying after a while. I ended up giving 2 of them away and started to use less and less of that for everyday use. Another issue is that the copper doesn't look as shinny anymore, but not sure if that has anything to do with the fact that I threw them into the dishwasher a few times in the past. It's very stylish, but not convenient enough for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mule mugs-great.
 from wild west,  Jun 7, 2014

I recently tasted Moscow Mules and knew I needed the mugs to go with them. I looked many places and overstock had the best price for the quality I wanted. They arrived quickly and in great shape. I have really enjoyed them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Fun
 from idaho falls, id,  May 29, 2014

these are fantastic for that cold summer drink. Party on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Mugs
 from Denver,  May 28, 2014

These are so much fun to serve summer drinks in, especially the trendy Moscow Mules! Yes, the mugs tarnish a little bit on the inside as some of the reviews say, but I think that is the nature of the material. I have gotten lots of compliments and people have so much fun drinking out of them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2014

Awesome product Awesome price!! Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok review
 from Denver,  Apr 30, 2014

Only used once and the inside is discoloring. there ok, but can't recommend them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow mules
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 19, 2014

These are fantastic! Keep cocktails cold and refreshing, and I get tons of compliments on the look and style. Love the hammered finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mugs are so beautiful.
 from Illinois, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

I love these mugs, they are so beautiful and would buy them again. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully craafted copper mugs
 from Levittown, Pa,  Mar 22, 2014

These mugs are perfect and look SO good that I hate to use them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mule Time
 from Victor,NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Great stylish mug for your mules. Keeps the contents really cold to the last drop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love um!
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Impressed the rriends with these babies, Moscow ?mule gave a great kick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mugs
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

If you don't mind drinking out of metal you will love these copper mugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what they seemed
 from FLA,  Feb 13, 2014

We're building a copper collection--I'm a natural redhead--and these filled in come gaps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Vermont,  Feb 6, 2014

As a true fan of the cold beverage, I can say I absolutely love these mugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Unique Gathering
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

These are a "neat" addition to your bar items. I use them only to serve a Moscow Mule. The cost may seem a little high to only use for this one drink, but feel it is worth it for the times I use them. Living in the South, the Moscow Mule is a great drink 10 months a year. Because you add vodka, you can add less (if you choose) and still get the same taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Mugs
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jan 12, 2014

These mugs are great! Drinks stay icy cold and the mugs don't sweat on the table. Everyone who has had a drink in our copper mugs wants to get some for themselves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Would Order Again!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 11, 2014

loved these and gave them to my husband for Christmas. they were beautiful and perfect and quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from cleveland,  Jan 9, 2014

pretty much what I expected. pricing was good and delivery quick. Fun Christmas gift!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top