Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality...
 from Arizona,  Dec 15, 2014

Purchased 2 sets of 4, out of the 8 mugs, there are NONE that are identical. The mouth openings vary as much as 1/4 inch in diameter, the handles vary up to 1/8" in thickness and 1/4" in length, the height varies up to an 1/8 inch, they even have a different handle design on some of the mugs.....3 have dents from the manufacturing process, the bottoms on 3 are not flat and do not set level.....the only thing that seems to be correct is that the color is consistent. I hope they hold liquid, maybe I should see, huh, I think I just will send them back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mugs!
 from Colorado,  Dec 11, 2014

These copper mugs are even more beautiful than I expected, and they are very sturdy, nice quality copper mugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2014

Great product with attractive design. the delivery was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 5, 2014

The Moscow Mule Mugs were purchased as a Christmas gift for a family just moving into a new home with a beautiful bar. They will love the mugs. The quality is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vodka!
 from Oak Cliff, TX,  Nov 17, 2014

just what i need, another way to drink vodka! My partner loves Moscow Mules

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mugs are beautiful and tasteful.
 from Gladstone MI,  Oct 13, 2014

I was impressed with the quality and value. I can't wait to use these when I serve my friends. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Southeast Iowa,  Oct 3, 2014

These are a little pricey, but they are beautiful and make a nice setting with the copper platter and small pitcher. All goes very well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mugs!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 25, 2014

Have been wavering on whether or not I really needed these. It came down to really wanting them and I am so happy I made the purchase. Not only was the pricing fair, they look very cool and are fun to serve whatever drink might be on the agenda.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly was I was expecting
 from Arizona,  Sep 24, 2014

I looked at different stores and these mugs were the best quality and best price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money !
 from Pa,  Sep 20, 2014

I bought the copper mugs but not happy with its quality. It tarnished after 1 use and the water I drink has a metallic taste ! If you are buying to keep it in ur china for show go for it , not good for use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Dutch Hammered Copper Moscow Mule Mugs
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 27, 2014

These are exactly the copper mugs I was looking for. They are beautiful and the perfect size. I did some research before purchasing them and the price was the best I could find. Now if I could just find discounted ginger beer that I like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule Mugs
 from Minnesota,  Aug 16, 2014

These hammered copper mugs are stylish an perfect for the trendy Moscow Mule! I shopped around and these mugs were the best price and style available. May have to buy another set;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mugs
 from south bend in,  Aug 14, 2014

Have used our mugs several times. The are so much fun to use. everyone who sees them loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great........
 from long beach, ca,  Aug 12, 2014

These are great mugs for moscow mules. and a great price, not cheap, definitely recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule Mugs
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 7, 2014

The mug set was heavy and appeared to be high quality. I am buying as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Moscow mule mugs
 from Fort Collins, CO.,  Jul 30, 2014

Love these mugs. Not only are they stylish and unique looking, they are also very functional. These mugs do a great job of keeping the drinks cool and they are very light in weight as well. I would highly recommend this product to folks, especially to fulfill their Moscow mule needs :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mugs for any summer drink
 from Whitefish, Montana,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought 3 sets for gifts and one set for ourselves. My girlfriend was so excited to receive her retirement gift. After our Moscow mules, she put a wine spritzer in hers. Too pretty to put in the cupboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Moscow Mule Mugs
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 29, 2014

I think these mugs are great! We received them in a matter of a few days. I have used them several times in the month we have had them, and everyone has enjoyed them. They keep your beverage ice cold!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cups
 from Nothern California,  Jul 27, 2014

These cups are great!! They are pretty, functional, festive, high quality, and keep drinks nice and chilled. A good purchase and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So COLD! So Beautiful!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

I got the 16oz size for Moscow Mules but they are great for ANY cold drink! I had to go back and order the 24oz ones for iced tea!! We use them all the time...the only drawback for some people might be that you can't put them in the dishwasher. I was really pleased with the weight and quality since I got such a great deal. I assumed they'd be a lightweight version of the awesome copper mugs the Moscow Mules were served in at the Polar Bar in Seattle, but they're even NICER!! You'll love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought