Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mug Great Price!
 Apr 22, 2015

These 16 oz mugs Copper mugs are awesome. Clearly you have discovered how good a Moscow Mule is in one. Now you should have these mugs at home. I recently purchased a second set to have more on hand for gatherings. The original set have held up for years of service. With hand washing the nickel has not warn and the copper still looks good. If you prefer the copper to be shinny, and I do, occasionally use some "Bar Keepers Friend" on them and they shine up quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never received mugs or refund
 Dec 3, 2015

I'm sure the mugs would be fine if one actually received them. I might have even given 3 stars if I was refunded my money for not receiving them. Very disappointed in Overstock's help and consideration in this matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mugs!
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect mug for the perfect Moscow Mule!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mugs
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the Moscow mule mugs, the textured look is great! Shipped quickly and came exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fjmcdani
 Apr 28, 2016

I love them. I also gave a set to a co-worker. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moscow Mule Mugs
 Apr 21, 2016

Either these are MASSIVE or they sent us the wrong size. Only copper on the outside and not the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST MUGS!!
 Apr 14, 2016

Couldn't wait to receive these mugs! We love using them for any type of drink! Keeps our adult beverages extremely cold and the ice holds up too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mugs
 Apr 13, 2016

Bought two sets. My daughter loved them. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 7, 2016

This was a gift that the received seem to enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ICE COLD
 Apr 7, 2016

We love these copper mugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome great looking mugs
 Mar 30, 2016

I bought these as a Christmas present for my friend and she LOVES them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 14, 2016

good buy, my friends and family really enjoy the mugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought for a gift.. They were exactly as discribed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cold
 Mar 14, 2016

I was so surprised how cold they kept our drinks! Bought them as a gift and now I want my own set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Mar 10, 2016

These were a gift for my brother. He loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Mar 3, 2016

great price/great product....had them for 3 months...still showing like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mugs are great!
 Feb 25, 2016

I bought these for a Christmas present for my daughter and her husband. They are guaranteed to keep drinks cold and, from what I've been told, they really, really do the job. And they're beautiful too! I plan on buying them the rest of the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my decor.
 Feb 25, 2016

Great quality for use as decorative pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought 3 sets as gifts and one for my self ......great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mule mugs
 Feb 18, 2016

good looking, sturdy mugs that will get your mule done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought