Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 Jul 26, 2016

AND BEAUTIFUL - GREAT PURCHASE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitcher
 Jun 14, 2016

Love this purchase. I have had many compliments on this pitcher

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pitcher!!
 May 5, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for to keep water in! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 29, 2016

I'm not quite as in love with the pitcher as I am the bird. It's also a gift, and "hammered copper" drew me to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FISHERWOMAN
 Feb 16, 2016

BEAUTIFUL.....LOOKED AS GOOD AS THE PICTURE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pitcher!
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful, sturdy, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quaility, cool looking
 Jan 15, 2016

I use it as decor but i do water plants with it. has great volume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 15, 2016

Just right to go with the mugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but leaks
 Jan 7, 2016

The pitcher looks great but it leaks at the handle. I had it setting on our custom dining table and it made large water spots. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper pitcher
 Dec 22, 2015

Perfect for showcase item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Nov 30, 2015

Gorgeous in person! I get so many compliments on it. Makes a great vase too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 19, 2015

This is just so beautiful..solid and looks so rich.I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than expected
 Oct 18, 2015

Looked almost used. Lots of scratches on handle. Very lightweight. I have mugs which are much higher quality. Also, cut myself on a barb of metal on the rim which was like a sharp wire protruding. Will have to cut it off with wire cutters and smooth the metal down. Expected much better quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda49
 Sep 15, 2015

Love this pitcher, great for outdoor use, be it draft beer, margaritas or water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect utensil holder
 Sep 12, 2015

our kitchen needed a few copper accents to make it pop, and this little pitcher used as a utensil holder next to the stove is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 29, 2015

I love this pitcher, goes great with the 16 oz mugs! Beautiful, an entertaining must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Aug 27, 2015

So rustic like, obsessed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 6, 2015

I got this along with matching mule mugs. It's so beautiful that I sometimes put it on a trey with the mugs as a centerpiece on my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper pitcher
 Apr 18, 2015

beautiful, functional piece. I am oh so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pitcher
 Mar 13, 2015

Very nice....better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought